Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
280 reviews
|Acupuncture|Cleveland, OH 44128

4700 Richmond Rd #100, overlook court III, Cleveland, OH 44128

(216) 378-9390

https://www.advancedopt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(153) · Wellness

85 Community Road suite d

(330) 630-0630
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

2712 Hubbard Rd

(440) 428-0422
5.0
(18) · Wellness

8254 Mayfield Rd #7

(440) 729-0405
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

9500 Euclid Ave

(216) 636-5860
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

Westfield Road

(330) 769-1641
5.0
(15) · Acupuncture

25901 Emery Rd #100

(216) 401-3318
About

Specialties Medical facility that integrates all aspects of health in one location. Family Medicine, Physical Therapy, Chiropractic, Orthopedics, Neurology, Massage Therapy, Acupuncture & Nutritional Counseling. History Established in 2011. AOPT opened up in 2011. We proudly serve residents of Cleveland, Ohio and the surrounding areas with 3 convenient locations. We offer full-circle care, from a variety of services you won't find in other practices, such as massage therapy, occupational medicine, chiropractic care, graston technique, aquatic therapy in our state-of-the-art pool, acupuncture, cupping and wellness programs like nutritional counseling, personal fitness, and herbology. Combinin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
280 reviews
5246
  
421
  
33
  
23
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tracey Purtty review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Tracey Purtty on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2015, 00:51 AM
I Love the Aqua Therapy. Beautiful Facility with Fitness Equipment. Great, Helpful, Knowledgeable Staff!
Business Response:

Thank you for coming to us! Glad to get you feeling better!

Derrek MrFitness Harris review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Derrek MrFitness Harris on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 06:12 AM
Business Response:

THANK YOU

Kenny Stewart review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Kenny Stewart on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 05:10 AM
Best group of doctors i have been around.. Will take good care of you!!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Dee Frantz review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Dee Frantz on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2015, 10:36 AM
You will wonder why you haven't visited dr Adam for an adjustment. I feel amazing and NO meds!! I'm in my 70s and I'm enjoying walking. Sleeping better controlling blood pressure. I look forward to my visits. Take the time to FEEL BETTER. THANKS AOPT team!! Dee
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Jessica Lee review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Jessica Lee on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 12:14 PM
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Kayla review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Kayla on YellowBot

8 years ago

10/27/2014, 06:45 AM
Personable and HELPFUL I have never been to a facility like AOPT. The staff and doctors make you feel like they have known you for years! This is my first go round with a work injury so I had a TON of questions. Not once did anyone there make me feel as if I was a bother. They take the time to explain everything and made sure I understood. The doctors make sure I am comfortable and talk to me about my progress. I always look forward to my visits!!
Adam Friedman review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Adam Friedman on Facebook

8 years ago

06/24/2014, 04:52 AM
Faithlee Brown review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Faithlee Brown on Facebook

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 06:11 AM
Angie Too Bless Ford review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Angie Too Bless Ford on Facebook

8 years ago

05/20/2014, 06:00 AM
❤I love this place the staff is Awesome"
Business Response:

Thanks!! Your awesome!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.