Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
271 reviews
|Acupuncture|Cleveland, OH 44128

4700 Richmond Rd #100, overlook court III, Cleveland, OH 44128

(216) 378-9390

https://www.advancedopt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

2712 Hubbard Rd

(440) 428-0422
5.0
(8) · Acupuncture

25901 Emery Rd #100

(216) 401-3318

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

20370 Lorain Rd

(440) 356-3213

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

Westfield Road

(330) 769-1641
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

9500 Euclid Ave

(216) 636-5860
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

7249 Center St

(440) 205-9910
About

Specialties Medical facility that integrates all aspects of health in one location. Family Medicine, Physical Therapy, Chiropractic, Orthopedics, Neurology, Massage Therapy, Acupuncture & Nutritional Counseling. History Established in 2011. AOPT opened up in 2011. We proudly serve residents of Cleveland, Ohio and the surrounding areas with 3 convenient locations. We offer full-circle care, from a variety of services you won't find in other practices, such as massage therapy, occupational medicine, chiropractic care, graston technique, aquatic therapy in our state-of-the-art pool, acupuncture, cupping and wellness programs like nutritional counseling, personal fitness, and herbology. Combinin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
271 reviews
5239
  
421
  
33
  
23
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paulette Capperis review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Paulette Capperis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 00:29 AM
There is an actual deep tissue massage lady there. The chiropractor is new so far he does a great job. Every one is nice in the office and it is a joy going there.
Ken Kester review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Ken Kester on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 01:07 AM
Friendly and a caring place.
Ronald Johnson review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Ronald Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 01:51 AM
Great Workers so nice I love this place
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Renee Simmons review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Renee Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

WOW what a fantastic review!! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! It helps us so much and makes us so proud to have employees and patients like yourself!

Cristian Cocis review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Cristian Cocis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 05:54 AM
I had a great experience at Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy. After the first day of treatment I already felt better and after the second session my terrible lower back pain is gone. Dr Friedman was very exact, straight to the point, and also very thoughtful, a true professional. Also every staff member I got in contact with was very pleasant and professional. I am happy I chose AOPT for my chiropractic needs!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!

Richardson-Mealing Drea review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Richardson-Mealing Drea on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 08:32 AM
Since day 1, I have enjoyed the staff and my aquatic therapy. I have been feeling wonderful. It's truly making a difference. Thanks AOPT
Charles Albertone review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Charles Albertone on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 12:49 PM
Chiropractic, Graston, massage, and many other services I highly recommend in this very clean, friendly, knowledgeable, and convenient facility!
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Jim Sollisch review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Jim Sollisch on YellowBot

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 02:37 AM
Beyond my expectations. Dr. Friedman is an amazing guy. He keeps my 58 year old back in shape and has enabled me to keep active, playing basketball and tennis. Here's my story: I herniated a disc in my back over a year ago. I did physical therapy, water therapy, cortisone shots. I got about 75% better. Then I tried Dr. Friedman. I was skeptical about chiropractic care. After a few sessions, I was hooked. I got back to 100%. Now I go every two weeks for an adjustment. I'm in better shape now than I was 25 years ago.
Marjorie Barham review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Marjorie Barham on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 06:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.