Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
280 reviews
|Acupuncture|Cleveland, OH 44128

4700 Richmond Rd #100, overlook court III, Cleveland, OH 44128

(216) 378-9390

https://www.advancedopt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

2712 Hubbard Rd

(440) 428-0422
5.0
(16) · Wellness

7000 Town Centre Dr #400

(440) 526-8566
5.0
(23) · Physical Therapy

20370 Lorain Rd

(440) 356-3213
5.0
(18) · Wellness

8254 Mayfield Rd #7

(440) 729-0405
5.0
(25) · Physical Therapy

3900 Medina Rd

(330) 665-0006
5.0
(182) · Nutritionists

2424 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 478-2255
About

Specialties Medical facility that integrates all aspects of health in one location. Family Medicine, Physical Therapy, Chiropractic, Orthopedics, Neurology, Massage Therapy, Acupuncture & Nutritional Counseling. History Established in 2011. AOPT opened up in 2011. We proudly serve residents of Cleveland, Ohio and the surrounding areas with 3 convenient locations. We offer full-circle care, from a variety of services you won't find in other practices, such as massage therapy, occupational medicine, chiropractic care, graston technique, aquatic therapy in our state-of-the-art pool, acupuncture, cupping and wellness programs like nutritional counseling, personal fitness, and herbology. Combinin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
280 reviews
5246
  
421
  
33
  
23
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carolyn Chaney-Martin review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Carolyn Chaney-Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 02:46 AM
This is a GREAT place to go and get physical and aquatic therapy. The doctors and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review!

Melanie Roberts review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Melanie Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2016, 20:35 PM
Great for personalized care, both chiropractors I saw really take intrest and note of each patient individually , their staff also makes you feel at home or with old friends. Not to mention that their methods of therapy are phenomenal , I always walk out feeling like a new person. Would recommend
Terry Robertson review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Terry Robertson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 00:24 AM
BEST PHYSICAL THERAPY THAT WORK THERE TIM WEISKITTEL
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jill Ledsky review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Jill Ledsky on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 01:59 AM
Dr. Friedman rocks! His staff is amazing ! Thank you for a very positive experience
Business Response:

:)

Syed Rafay Zahoori review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Syed Rafay Zahoori on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 03:05 AM
Great & Wonderful......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Tiffany Bertok review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Tiffany Bertok on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 02:57 AM
Georgia Rodrick review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Georgia Rodrick on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 11:28 AM
They asked me to come early to my appointment to fill out medical history, etc. I arrived 1/2 hour early for an 11am appointment. They left me in the waiting room until 1pm! I saw the doctor for about 20 minutes & left about 130. All of this after I'd told them when I made the appointment I'd have a 6 hour drive home! Totally inexcusable.
Respond to negative reviews
Elizabeth Freeman Kleckner review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Elizabeth Freeman Kleckner on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 01:42 AM
For years I've had a pain on the back of the bottom of my head that other doctors had said , "there's nothing", "nothing there that can hurt" and "I don't know" Dr Friedman adjusted my neck for the first time and that pain IS GONE. Completely, totally gone. Make an appointment, you'll be glad you did!
Business Response:

awww nice talking to you today! so happy to have people like you to pass on the good word!!

Spyc Red review for Advanced Orthopedics & Physical Therapy
Spyc Red on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2015, 04:18 AM
Their number one goal is to help you feel better physically and emotionally. There is no I in team. Everyone works well together to help you feel your best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.