Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Orthodontic Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Orthodontists|Ambler, PA 19002 United States

500 Tennis Ave, Ambler, PA 19002 United States

(215) 646-9514

https://www.aziziorthodontics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dental

245 S Main St

(609) 730-1414
5.0
(92) · Dental

410 W Lancaster Ave #104

(610) 667-5789
5.0
(58) · Orthodontists

1518 Walnut St #500

(215) 772-0775
5.0
(123) · Dental

101 S Bryn Mawr Ave #320

(610) 525-6142
5.0
(512) · Orthodontists

440 E Marshall St Suite #301

(610) 918-3200
5.0
(1466) · Dental

30 Jackson Rd b2

(609) 654-0600
About

Clear Braces Traditional Braces No Wire No Brace Orthodontics Invisalign TMJ Treatment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
58 reviews
543
  
43
  
30
  
24
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle L. review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Michelle L. on Wellness

9 years ago

08/16/2013, 09:13 AM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen! Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Yes Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need
Robyn Carney review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Robyn Carney on Wellness

9 years ago

08/13/2013, 10:34 AM
Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for
Amber L. review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Amber L. on Wellness

9 years ago

08/08/2013, 07:40 AM
Dr. Azizi and his wonderful staff have changed my smile in ways I can't even imagine! My gorgeous teeth and smile have given me so much confidence! Dr. Azizi is the nicest man ever! he is always complimenting his patients, on top of giving them the best care, and his staff is all super friendly! I wasn't in treatment very long, which was important to me. Dr. Azizi was quick to make me a treatment plan and get started with my braces. I refer all of my family and friends. Often I am asked where I had my braces done because people love my teeth. Thank you Dr. Azizi!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Marc A. review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Marc A. on Wellness

9 years ago

08/07/2013, 12:47 PM
My daughter goes to Dr. Aziz's office for her orthodontic care. I can not say enough good things about the office and his staff. Everyone is very friendly, helpful and courteous. They make my daughter feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Azizi for anyone who needs orthodontic care.
Nikki review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Nikki on Wellness

9 years ago

08/06/2013, 07:22 AM
Dr. Azizi is an amazing orthodontist..his staff is very friendly and my smile looks wonderful:)
Anonymous review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/09/2013, 02:19 AM
There was no annoying music playing while I waited or during my visit. I appreciated that they didn't have that typical elevator music on. I love how attentive they are here. Their full attention is always on me and it makes me feel special. my experience was very enjoyable. They had before-and-after pictures displayed on the walls in the office so that everyone could see their past work. It was so nice to arrive and see many fully qualified staff members. I've gone to some places that were very understaffed and I've never had a good experience. This place had a great staff though, and i have now started treatment with there office
Anonymous review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/04/2013, 01:14 AM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? I waited forever for my appointment! Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Not really, it wasn't very clean Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Very, they contradicted everything I said and became very angry Does this provider welcome questions? Not at all. They ignored my questions Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Not at all! I had to schedule an appointment for absolutely everything!
Works hard for $ he took review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Works hard for $ he took on Wellness

10 years ago

12/10/2012, 10:14 AM
The doctor has an ego that will trump any proper care! Ruined my childs mouth and now have to go to someone else who is unsure if they can even fix this. Dr Azizi brushes you off and talks down to you if you ever question anything. His staff is no better. The Best in Mont Co is a joke...you only need 20 family to vote for you to get that emblem to stick on your door and letterhead. Dr Azizi should be banned from touching children's teeth as he care only about the mighty dollar as my review and it appears several on here will agree.
Anonymous review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/09/2012, 05:38 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.