Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Orthodontic Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Orthodontists|Ambler, PA 19002 United States

500 Tennis Ave, Ambler, PA 19002 United States

(215) 646-9514

https://www.aziziorthodontics.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dental

245 S Main St

(609) 730-1414
5.0
(92) · Dental

410 W Lancaster Ave #104

(610) 667-5789
5.0
(58) · Orthodontists

1518 Walnut St #500

(215) 772-0775
5.0
(123) · Dental

101 S Bryn Mawr Ave #320

(610) 525-6142
5.0
(512) · Orthodontists

440 E Marshall St Suite #301

(610) 918-3200
5.0
(1466) · Dental

30 Jackson Rd b2

(609) 654-0600
About

Clear Braces Traditional Braces No Wire No Brace Orthodontics Invisalign TMJ Treatment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
58 reviews
543
  
43
  
30
  
24
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Serena Southpaw review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Serena Southpaw on Facebook

8 years ago

02/05/2015, 09:46 AM
Very nice place to get work done. Dr. Azizi and his staff are very professional and polite people and know how to get the job done. I highly recommend them!
Katie M. review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Katie M. on Wellness

9 years ago

03/19/2014, 05:17 AM
I have had a great experience coming to Advanced Orthodontic Care and I am very glad I did. The people are always nice and welcoming and it made the experience even better. I am now confident in my smile, which they helped me achieve.
Terrell review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Terrell on Wellness

9 years ago

01/30/2014, 05:23 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Does this orthodontist offer flexible financing options? Yes, they had flexible financing options Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Denise G. review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Denise G. on Wellness

9 years ago

01/30/2014, 04:10 AM
Dear Dr. Azizi and Staff, Thanks for all that you do! I have been under Dr. Azizi's care for the last six months. As an adult with an established career that requires much speaking, I was extremely reluctant to get braces. After six months with Dr. Azizi and his wonderful staff, I am confident I have made the right choice! The staff is extremely professional and accommodating. They have made my experience painless and actually quite pleasant so far, and my teeth look so much better all ready!
Ana review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Ana on Wellness

9 years ago

01/02/2014, 05:27 AM
Dr. Azizi was good until few years ago. Now this clinic is about making money, thrives on old repetition. Ultra impatient staff and much more. Definitely in need for more skilled staff and another help from well trained Dr. The care is not consistent in his clinic, one day you may get good care and another day you receive the worst experience ever. Sigh
Alice review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Alice on Wellness

9 years ago

01/01/2014, 01:08 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Yes, I wasn't comfortable at all Was this provider's staff friendly? No, they were rude Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? No, I wasn't impressed Did this provider show attention to detail? Definitely not. They were unaware of my situation, even though they had my information Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? Yes, it was downright irritating!
Anonymous review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/30/2013, 04:40 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes.
Karissa Musser review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Karissa Musser on Wellness

9 years ago

10/28/2013, 12:10 PM
Dr. Azizi and his staff are an absolute pleasure to work with! I went to see Dr. Azizi to get invisalign before my September wedding and it couldn't have worked out more perfectly. I received top notch service, appointments were easy to schedule and the results were better than I could have imagined. Thank you Advanced Orthodontic Care for making sure my smile was picture perfect in time for my big day!
Joan review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Joan on Wellness

9 years ago

10/12/2013, 08:43 AM
My son had braces with Dr. Azizi and I feel compelled to write the whole experience was horrible. I felt the doctor was not friendly and his staff is full of young inexperienced girls. The staff is forever changing and they are hired with no experience. The front desk girl is very unfriendly and snobby. My son's teeth are now crooked again and the doctor doesn't want to be bother because we have already paid in full.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.