Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Orthodontic Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Orthodontists|Ambler, PA 19002 United States

500 Tennis Ave, Ambler, PA 19002 United States

(215) 646-9514

https://www.aziziorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dental

245 S Main St

(609) 730-1414
5.0
(92) · Dental

410 W Lancaster Ave #104

(610) 667-5789
5.0
(58) · Orthodontists

1518 Walnut St #500

(215) 772-0775
5.0
(123) · Dental

101 S Bryn Mawr Ave #320

(610) 525-6142
5.0
(512) · Orthodontists

440 E Marshall St Suite #301

(610) 918-3200
5.0
(1466) · Dental

30 Jackson Rd b2

(609) 654-0600
About

Clear Braces Traditional Braces No Wire No Brace Orthodontics Invisalign TMJ Treatment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
58 reviews
543
  
43
  
30
  
24
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michele Mallozzi Roman review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Michele Mallozzi Roman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 03:24 AM
Quick, results. Friendly staff. Love our children's new smile! Go Dr. Azizi!!
Rachael Savoni Winter review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Rachael Savoni Winter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 06:44 AM
Cannot thank Dr.A and his entire staff any more ! They were so accommodating and compassionate with my 6 year old, who hasn’t had the easiest dental procedures in the past. Everyone is friendly and so kind. They explain in detail the plan and procedures and are quick to get a appointment when needed. Thank you !!
Susan Leander review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Susan Leander on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 07:31 AM
I had my teeth straightened in my fifties. So glad I had it done. It made a drastic change in my appearance. Thank you Dr Ben Azizi !
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jessica Yam review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Jessica Yam on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:37 AM
Maria Eble review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Maria Eble on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 06:50 AM
2 locations, great staff and my son's teeth are doing great!
Seinya Musa review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Seinya Musa on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 17:00 PM
Tracie Laine review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Tracie Laine on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 04:45 AM
They have a great group of girls that works there they take very good care of my daughter.. and the doctor is always smiling
Latisha Mack review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Latisha Mack on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 05:16 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Azizi for almost a year. I’ve suffered from migraines that were misdiagnosed by other doctors until Dr. Azizi found that I suffered from TMJ. He’s a really good orthodontist who, along with his techs and staff, care about the well being of their patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Azizi to anyone who needs a great doctor, friendly atmosphere, reasonable prices, and a beautiful smile.
Melanie Duff review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Melanie Duff on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 03:32 AM
Best orthodontist around! I would highly recommend Dr Azizi. He is knowledgeable and friendly. His entire staff takes great care of you from the time you walk in to the time you leave. If you or anyone you know is concidering braces or Invisalign GO SEE DR AZIZI!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.