Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Orthodontic Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Orthodontists|Ambler, PA 19002 United States

500 Tennis Ave, Ambler, PA 19002 United States

(215) 646-9514

https://www.aziziorthodontics.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dental

245 S Main St

(609) 730-1414
5.0
(92) · Dental

410 W Lancaster Ave #104

(610) 667-5789
5.0
(58) · Orthodontists

1518 Walnut St #500

(215) 772-0775
5.0
(123) · Dental

101 S Bryn Mawr Ave #320

(610) 525-6142
5.0
(512) · Orthodontists

440 E Marshall St Suite #301

(610) 918-3200
5.0
(1466) · Dental

30 Jackson Rd b2

(609) 654-0600
About

Clear Braces Traditional Braces No Wire No Brace Orthodontics Invisalign TMJ Treatment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
58 reviews
543
  
43
  
30
  
24
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Veronica Gore-Lauer review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Veronica Gore-Lauer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 09:17 AM
My daughter transferred to Dr. Azizi after her original orthodontics closed their doors with little warning. We were nervous having to suddenly find a new orthodontist. Dr. Aziz and ALL of the wonderful staff at Advanced orthodontics made us feel instantly at ease. They were professional and friendly. They were able to fix my daughter's over bite (which the other orthodontist never even mentioned). We love them and highly recommend them!
Jeena Jacob review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Jeena Jacob on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2017, 02:35 AM
I saw DR. Azizi at the glenside, PA location. Their service was amazing. The doctor is kind and the Service was quick. I am getting my braces off soon and couldn't be happier with the results. 😀
Russchelle Milbourne RN review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Russchelle Milbourne RN on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 03:40 AM
I've used Dr. Azizi for both of my children.. My oldest has the biggest and brightest smile and soon so will babygirl.. Very professional establishment. They always know my children when they come in for visits.. I would recommend this office to all of my friends who have Orthodontic needs..
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
TaylorJo Laine review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
TaylorJo Laine on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2017, 09:02 AM
Bean Dallas review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Bean Dallas on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2017, 06:18 AM
Helene Von Reis review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Helene Von Reis on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 05:41 AM
We are so Happy and impressed with the fantastic care, service and competence we have found with Dr Azizi and his team. We will for sure stay in touch. Sayonara.
Disappointed smile... review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Disappointed smile... on Wellness

7 years ago

11/19/2015, 03:49 AM
We did not like this practice. After 4 years of braces, and a retainer, we have to go to another orthodontist to fix the issues.
Disappointed smile... review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Disappointed smile... on Wellness

7 years ago

11/19/2015, 00:41 AM
We did not like this practice. After 4 years of braces, and a retainer, we have to go to another orthodontist to fix the issues.
Sarah Elizabeth Baily review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Sarah Elizabeth Baily on Facebook

7 years ago

09/17/2015, 10:50 AM
After many years of major TMJ issues caused by my first orthodontist, and after a second orthodontist attempted to fix them, I went to Dr Azizi. He was able to correct my alignment. It's been 5 years since I got my braces off I haven't had any issues!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.