Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Medical Pain and Rehabilitation Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
127 reviews
|Chiropractors|Flower Mound, TX 75028

2849 Morriss Rd, Flower Mound, TX 75028

(972) 956-9887

https://www.advancedmedicalflowermound.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

13612 Midway Rd Ste 412

(972) 661-1922
5.0
(163) · Chiropractors

100 W Southlake Blvd #410

(817) 310-6604
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061
5.0
(136) · Healthcare

3004 TX-121 # A

(817) 283-5333
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

400 S Zang Blvd #1212

(972) 232-2227
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

6750 N MacArthur Blvd

(972) 900-1181
About

At Advanced Medical Pain & Rehabilitation Center we are dedicated to helping you achieve your health goals and eliminating the pain that prevents you from enjoying life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
127 reviews
599
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christina Barre' review for Advanced Medical Pain and Rehabilitation Center
Christina Barre' on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 04:19 AM
i’m a nurse, new to the area. my job is extremely strenuous on my back & lets not forget my horrible posture. I found this amazing place through a simple google search. I was in a lot of pain. I called & they were able to see me the same day. I met with Dr. Dan, Dr. Mike & Morgan & they came up with a treatment plan for me. i’m only about two weeks in but I am noticing some small improvements. I look forward to feeling better real soon. The office is clean, the staff is friendly and the overall atmosphere is a caring place. they genuinely want to see you feel better. so happy to be one of their patients. keep up the great work.
Kevin Stuart review for Advanced Medical Pain and Rehabilitation Center
Kevin Stuart on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 01:13 AM
This place is simply amazing! 2nd visit and looking forward to getting fixed up shortly. Such a clean and great office and staff.
Jossy Cruz review for Advanced Medical Pain and Rehabilitation Center
Jossy Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:12 AM
I just like to say I'm very Blessed Blessed to meet y'all guys... Thanks for little by little been help with this pain... very grateful 🙏🥰
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Jennifer McDonald review for Advanced Medical Pain and Rehabilitation Center
Jennifer McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 01:30 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Dan and his wonderful staff. This is my second auto accident, whiplash, in two years and I would not use anyone else for my care. Advanced Medical is very professional, friendly and I trust them for all my family’s care. My son has also been seen and received the best of care. Go see Dr. Dan and his team!!
Antoinette Toni Fortune Banks review for Advanced Medical Pain and Rehabilitation Center
Antoinette Toni Fortune Banks on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 16:28 PM
i wish i would have found them sooner. OMG They are great. Everyone in the offices is nice.
Rhonda Cash review for Advanced Medical Pain and Rehabilitation Center
Rhonda Cash on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 00:22 AM
I called them in distress and they told me to come in today. They offer such great care, all so friendly and helpful!! Highly recommend them for your chiropractic needs!!
Chadani Lama review for Advanced Medical Pain and Rehabilitation Center
Chadani Lama on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 02:02 AM
Dr. Dan is super informative and just awesome at what he does. All the ladies at front desk are all so sweet and professional. I highly recommend this clinic to everyone. You are in good hands with them!
Brittnie Hill review for Advanced Medical Pain and Rehabilitation Center
Brittnie Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 03:46 AM
Jeff Hall review for Advanced Medical Pain and Rehabilitation Center
Jeff Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 04:02 AM
they fix my back a few years ago
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.