Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Medical Aesthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Medical Spas|Austin, TX 78746

6836 Bee Caves Rd Building 1 #180B, 6836 Bee Caves Rd #180B, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 347-1000

http://www.advancedmedicalaesthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(45) · Wellness

2127 Lohmans Crossing Rd Suite 302

(512) 263-2400

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Skin Care

3705 Medical Pkwy # 130

(512) 533-7317

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(315) · Wellness

2300 Lake Austin Blvd

(512) 476-5226

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

5511 Parkcrest Dr #202

(512) 686-6127

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

720 W 34th St

(512) 371-9260
About

Specialties Advanced Medical Aesthetics is located in Westlake, Texas where we specialize in Exilis, and FDA- approved device that offers a non-surgical solution using radio frequency (RF) energy for fat reduction and tissue tightening anywhere on the body. Formally known as Radiant Faces Med Spa. History Established in 2011. The MedSpa Difference A medical spa has a licensed physician on site, and that doctor oversees everything that happens to you there. For this reason, medical spas can perform many more procedures than your average spa. A regular spa is limited to treatments that focus on relaxation and beauty. At Advanced Medical Aesthetics, a medical spa, we can offer you the same serv

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Max Friedman review for Advanced Medical Aesthetics
Max Friedman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 15:02 PM
State of the art equipment and best of all "It Works"
Max Friedman review for Advanced Medical Aesthetics
Max Friedman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 06:44 AM
State of the art equipment and best of all "It Works"
Lindsey Majors review for Advanced Medical Aesthetics
Lindsey Majors on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 04:00 AM
If I could give this a 10 star rating I would! I've had many treatments done here. The staff and Amy are some of the most pleasant people I have met. I am also in the beauty industry and have never seen such a clean beautiful establishment. I have sent many clients to Amy and they were all pleased with their final results. I'd also like to mention that I'm a 57 year old woman with 23 year old twins. Amy has sculpted my body to perfection. I would recommend Advanced Medical Aesthetics to anyone!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jason Morton review for Advanced Medical Aesthetics
Jason Morton on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 13:10 PM
Michelle Puckett Loretto review for Advanced Medical Aesthetics
Michelle Puckett Loretto on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 16:25 PM
My experience was exceptional. The staff was professional and the results from the procedures were as advertised and discussed in my consultation. I would highly recommend.
Nina Morton review for Advanced Medical Aesthetics
Nina Morton on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 13:43 PM
Best medical spa I have ever used! I drive from Dallas!
Robert Jennings review for Advanced Medical Aesthetics
Robert Jennings on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 10:15 AM
First class all the way. Professional, beautiful office, well trained staff. Unlike others, I am a client. Beware bogus reviews.
Kathy Fitzgerald Anglin review for Advanced Medical Aesthetics
Kathy Fitzgerald Anglin on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 08:45 AM
I have known Amy personally for may years. She is professional, her clinic is beautiful and she take a lot of pride in her talent. I am having two procedures next week and very excited.
Regina Leona Jaramillo review for Advanced Medical Aesthetics
Regina Leona Jaramillo on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2015, 13:38 PM
What is wrong with these girls. You can't get an eye infection from having your brows done. Plus I have had several treatments here and they are awesome. Ohhhh and clean. Where do people get off lying. Amy and doc. We love you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.