Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Integrative Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Dallas, TX 75204

4144 N Central Expy Suite 515, Suite 515, Dallas, TX 75204

(469) 449-4477

http://www.advancedintegrativehealthcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

2435 E Southlake Blvd # 100

(817) 488-9613

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

12740 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 220-9099
5.0
(15) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400

2 people are looking at this business

About

At the Advanced Integrative Health Center we have a number of specialties that are offered including physical medicine and rehabilitation, sports medicine, chiropractic medicine, acupuncture and Asian medicine, neurological testing and diagnostics, nutrition counseling, integrative medicine, and total body wellness. We see a wide variety of patients with all sorts of conditions in the Dallas and surrounding area including: back pain, neck pain, sciatica, numbness and tingling issues, elbow, wrist, ankle & knee pain, sports injuries, and auto accidents to name a few. We also see many "hard luck cases" that may not have responded well to other treatments, as well as patients looking for nutrit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CSMobileUser on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/18/2010, 12:39 PM
Great Doctor! – I finally found a doctor who cares! He actually spends time with you and doesn't make you feel rushed!
CSMobileUser3 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/18/2010, 07:39 AM
Awesome knee doctor! – Dr. Molitor is very warm, caring, and really knows his stuff. I had a knee injury that I was seeing two other sports medicine physicians and a PT for with minimal results. I was told I would probably need surgery. I'm so happy I found Dr. Molitor! His evaluation and treatment made a huge difference. He did much more than just give me some exercises or shoot me up. He took the time to explain what was going on with my knee in language I could understand and explained why we were doing the things we did for treatment. I'm now able to walk up and down stairs with much less pain and can exercise again! Highly recommended!
CSMobileUser2 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/01/2010, 13:39 PM
Awesome Dallas Doctor! – Dr. Molitor is a wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner. I sought out help for shoulder pain and rotator cuff problems after working out on the bench press. I could barely lift my arm without pain, and couldn't pitch in softball anymore. I went to two orthopedists who wanted to do surgery, but I got the feeling they weren't really listening and just wanted to cut on me. I then went to Dr. Molitor because I heard he has a reputation for saving people from having surgery. He really took the time to listen to what was going on with me, and spent a lot of time examining my shoulder. Much more than any of the other doctors. He put me on a treatment plan, and after the first few treatments I could pitch in my league's softball tournament without pain! I can now bench and pitch without pain.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Bobbie K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/15/2009, 16:07 PM
Acupuncture for Eye Condition Acupuncture for Eye Conditions (macular degeneration, Stargardt's, glaucoma, retinitis pigmentosa) I recently blogged about Dr. Luke Molitor, an integrative healthcare physician who offers acupuncture, physical therapy, sports medicine, neurological, and chiropractor services in Uptown Dallas, Texas, who has great success with treating eye disorders, including macular degeneration, retinitis pigmentosa, etc. I've experienced much better eyesight as a result of his treatments for my macular degeneration. I had a visual field test done before and after his treatment plan, and my opthamologist was amazed that my second visual field test was better than my first one! I would highly recommend Dr. Molitor and his Health Source Wellness clinic in Dallas to anyone that has eye problems! - Kenneth B., Dallas, TX, School Teacher
wendyyork1 on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/17/2009, 20:44 PM
Pain free_ Gary – "I came in to see Dr. Molitor due to unrelenting low back pain. I couldn't even stand up straight it was so bad! After the first treatment I could stand upright again, and within a short time I was completely pain free! Now I go see him once a month to make sure I feel this great! Dr. Molitor is absolutely fantastic!" - Gary D., Carrollton, TX, MSG US Army (Ret.)
Bettieo on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/17/2009, 04:41 AM
Review from Ashley – "I sprained my ankle 2 weeks prior to a major track and field event. I had sprained it several times previously, and it always took 6-8 weeks to recover. I went to see Dr. Molitor because I heard he was not just a chiropractor, but also a sports medicine doctor who could get me to a point where I could compete fast. In 2 weeks my ankle was good enough to run, and I haven't had the feeling of instability that I did before. I also placed 2nd in the hurdles! Thanks Dr. Luke!" - Ashley V., Dallas, TX, College Athlete
wendyyork on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/17/2009, 03:01 AM
Acupuncture for Eye Conditions (macular degeneration, Starga – I recently blogged about Dr. Luke Molitor, an integrative healthcare physician who offers acupuncture, physical therapy, sports medicine, neurological, and chiropractor services in Uptown Dallas, Texas, who has great success with treating eye disorders, including macular degeneration, retinitis pigmentosa, etc. I've experienced much better eyesight as a result of his treatments for my macular degeneration. I had a visual field test done before and after his treatment plan, and my opthamologist was amazed that my second visual field test was better than my first one! I would highly recommend Dr. Molitor and his Health Source Wellness clinic to anyone that has eye problems! - Kenneth B., Dallas, TX, School Teacher
julie p. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/20/2009, 02:42 AM
Great Chiropractor in Uptown Dallas! I went in to talk about general acupuncture and found out that an old injury I have on my arm may still be treatable. This center is pretty much a one stop shop for acupuncture, chiropractor, and holistic medicine. If he does not have the resource in house, this dallas chiropractor has a certified referral for you just around the corner. I love this chiropractor in uptown Dallas and love the acupuncture offering he has as well. VERY knowledgeable as he studied as a general practitioner for uptown first, so he has a nice wealth of knowledge more than a regular chiropractor in uptown Dallas would have. .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.