Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Integrative Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Dallas, TX 75204

4144 N Central Expy Suite 515, Suite 515, Dallas, TX 75204

(469) 449-4477

http://www.advancedintegrativehealthcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

2435 E Southlake Blvd # 100

(817) 488-9613
5.0
(1) · Wellness

12740 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 220-9099
5.0
(15) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400
About

At the Advanced Integrative Health Center we have a number of specialties that are offered including physical medicine and rehabilitation, sports medicine, chiropractic medicine, acupuncture and Asian medicine, neurological testing and diagnostics, nutrition counseling, integrative medicine, and total body wellness. We see a wide variety of patients with all sorts of conditions in the Dallas and surrounding area including: back pain, neck pain, sciatica, numbness and tingling issues, elbow, wrist, ankle & knee pain, sports injuries, and auto accidents to name a few. We also see many "hard luck cases" that may not have responded well to other treatments, as well as patients looking for nutrit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mwjcody on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/31/2011, 10:51 AM
Dr. Molitor made me mobile again. – I have a degenerative joint disease which, before I saw Dr. Molitor had decreased mobility in my shoulder and hip joints as much as 75%. I was seriously considering replacement surgery. Dr. Molitor provided me with an exercise, diet and supplements regimen - something no other physician (in the past 15 years since my diagnosis) had suggested! Today, walking is a joy. And I can again reach a item on the top shelf. I owe my renewed lifestyle to Dr. Molitor.
Melizta Lev on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/26/2010, 16:49 PM
test test – Great experience. Highly recommended.
CSMobileUser6 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/25/2010, 20:00 PM
Great doctor of sports medicine in Dallas!! – I came to Dr. Molitor's office with pain in my elbow. I play a lot of raquetball, and it started during a tournament. My internist diagnosed it as tennis elbow, The pain was so intense that I could barely lift my coffee cup! Dr. Molitor examined and treated my elbow and I felt much better after that first visit. He came up with a treatment plan, and I was pain free within 2 weeks. I was able to go back to playing raquetball a week later! I would definitely recommend Dr. Molitor for any type of sports injury.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
CSMobileUser5 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/07/2010, 04:43 AM
Bulging disc in neck – I was originally diagnosed with a severe bulging disc in my C5 disc in my neck. It was so bad that I could only sleep for an hour or so at a time. I was on 5 medications that kept me a daze all day, but did little for my agony. I did weeks of daily physical therapy, saw two neurologists and and orthopedic doctor who told me I might eventually have surgery, but for now just to take the meds and do the therapy. Nothing was working, and my pain just kept increasing. I was miserable! Even more so because I hurt too much to play with my 3 year old daughter. I was referred to Dr. Luke Molitor, but procrastinated on going until it got so bad I could not turn my head without sharp pain. I should have seen him as soon as I got the referral. He did the most thorough exam on my neck and back up to that point, and did some specific treatment that he said would help ease the disc pain. That night I slept for 4 full hours! I had not had that much sleep in 2 years! He put me on an accelerated treatment schedule, and within 3 weeks my pain was nearly gone! I was also off all my pain meds and muscle relaxers, and could sleep all through the night. Dr. Luke sent me out for a follow-up MRI which showed the disc was no longer bulging! I was healed. I would suggest highly that anyone with a disc pain, or any pain for that matter check out Dr. Molitor and the Advanced Integrative Health Center. He may be able to help you like he did for me! I can now pick up and play with my 3 year old because of him!
Ruben F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/21/2010, 13:31 PM
Great Guys If you are in need of a great Chiropractor check them out... they are great! They take the time to listen to you; they really care.
yogieo on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/23/2010, 11:05 AM
love this doctor – I fell off a boat many years ago before I moved to Dallas and pinched a nerve UNDER my shoulder blade. The Doctors I have gone to in Dallas all wanted to cut me open to see if they could fix the nerve damage. I decided to try this Uptown Dallas Wellness / chiropractic center and Met Dr.Luke. Dr Luke specializes in Sports injuries and a technique called ART ( active release technique). It is pretty amazing, right here in Uptown Dallas that after all these years with this therapy I am finally getting feeling back in my right arm. If you have not tried a chiropractor I highly recommend it. Most insurance companies cover it and the different techniques the different chiropractors specialize in varies. By far he stands above the rest with the wide array of schooling he has had. Right now he is in Japan brushing up on acupuncture for us right here in uptown Dallas. Call now and set an appointment , he fills up his calendar fast!
citysearchrocks on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/08/2010, 06:47 AM
Information on Dr Luke :) – Dr. Molitor graduated from Oglethorpe University in Atlanta, Georgia with an honors bachelor in history and Japanese studies. He also holds additional degrees in anatomy and health and wellness. After completing his undergraduate studies, Dr. Molitor moved to Saitama, Japan where he worked for the Japanese government and pursued graduate study opportunities. After returning to the United States, Dr. Molitor received his doctorate in chiropractic medicine from Parker College of Chiropractic. Soon after completing his internship at the Dallas Veterans Affairs Medical Center’s physical medicine and rehabilitation department he started the Health Source Wellness Center, emphasizing an integrative approach to healthcare. In January 2010, the Health Source Wellness Center changed to the Advanced Integrative Health Center to reflect the expanding services we offer our patients. Dr. Molitor is board certified in integrative medicine, chiropractic medicine, and acupuncture and oriental medicine. He is currently engaged in a post-graduate neurology program leading to a master’s degree in neuroscience and board certification in clinical neurology through the Carrick Institute of Graduate Studies and the Touro College School of Health Sciences. He also has extensive post-graduate training in nutrition, and often works with patients and other health care providers designing specialized nutrition programs addressing a wide variety of conditions including weight loss, detox, chronic pain and fatigue, GERD, food allergies, sports enhancement, among others. Dr. Molitor is also an avid researcher and lecturer, often conducting and presenting research and lecturing on various subjects related to sports, healthcare, and wellness. He also has a passion for sports and martial arts, and is the sports physician for various competitors and teams in the Dallas area. Additionally, he holds the highest level teaching license in the Japanese martial arts, and is sought out internationally for his expertise in martial arts and self-defense. “Patient education is an extremely important factor in my practice. I want every patient to feel as though all their questions have been answered and all their concerns are addressed – even if our practice isn’t the right fit for their situation.”
Stevelyn on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/26/2010, 13:02 PM
See Dr. Luke Molitor First – I actually went to a few MDs and chiropractors before my trainer referred me to Dr. Luke. He not only was quick to diagnose my issue, he created a plan to set me on a path to recovery fast! The previous doctors were not successful. I can now raise my arm above my head again after a few treatments with Dr. Luke. For any future pains I have, I will be making an appt with with him first! I highly recommend Dr. Luke for any pain or discomfort that bothers you.
CSMobileUser4 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/22/2010, 04:02 AM
Great doctor – Dr. Molitor and the Advanced Integrative Health Center is wonderful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.