Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Family Dental Pc

Own this business?
4.3
241 reviews
|Dental|Frankfort, IL 60423

21188 South La Grange Road, Frankfort, IL 60423

(815) 464-0412

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Advanced Family Dental PC is located at 21188 S La Grange Rd, Frankfort, IL. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
241 reviews
5173
  
417
  
36
  
28
  
129
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.0Google
  • 70 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris Wakeford on Facebook

3 months ago

08/21/2019, 09:17 AM
I’ve been a person who hated going to the dentist and my teeth showed it. Needing to replace a number
of teeth, Dr Wilson and his assistants used their skill to create a beautiful bridge. Thank you all for making
a nervous patient feel relaxed and comfortable. I found my dentist, it’s been so long.
Oh and the bridge is very nice.
Kris Wakeford
Not sure how you rate this business with the stars so I’ll do it this way. 5 ⭐️
Brandon Michael on Facebook

4 months ago

07/06/2019, 02:32 AM
If you are a new patient stay farrr away from this place. Wait times are 3 months plus and then when your appointment is finally 3 days away they call you to tell you that they have to reschedule you. The best part is that they can't reschedule you until another 3 months had passed. On another front my daughter who was able to get appointment was treated as cold as could be during her first visit. The dentist didn't even greet her or my wife. All he did was look in her mouth for 30 seconds and walked out without any acknowledgement. The place is like a dental factory you are just a number. If you or your kids have any reservations about going to the dentist stay far far away from here!
Linda Botte McGeever on Facebook

7 months ago

05/03/2019, 01:24 AM
I can’t say enough wonderful things about this place. After being so afraid and apprehensive about seeking dental care it was comforting to be taken care of by professionals who understood these fears and helped me to face them head on. Dr. Wilson and his staff helped me to make a knowledgeable decision about the correct game plan and saw me through it with patience and expertise. I would highly recommend this office and it’s personnel to anyone who is in search of a dental family.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Robert Tate on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2019, 05:46 AM
Absolutely love this place. Need to change call centers. The remote call center is horrible
Marlon Sanford on Facebook

9 months ago

02/20/2019, 00:41 AM
Just left with my 3 girls. 9, 6 and 3. As usual no cavities. Dr. and staff were awesome. 2 thumbs up.
Tiff Marie on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2019, 03:30 AM
called that day and got in.. no long waits .. very sweet up front .. I will be back here again very pleased . very clean .. great service .
AGATHA K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/15/2019, 02:43 AM
This was my first visit as a new patient at this dental office and I am SO happy with how it went! The staff was so friendly and nice (and funny!) and made me feel so comfortable. I am scared of the dentist and they made me feel less scared. I finally found a dentist that I love!
ANNE S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/02/2018, 08:29 AM
Every four months I drive from downtown Chicago to Homewood to have my teeth cleaned and examined in the friendly offices of Dr. Snow. From the reception by Sandy who greets me since 17 years to Dawn who cleans my teeth, I feel comfortable and welcome. Dr Snow herself is one of the best Dentists I have known in my long life of 81 years. She is competent and I trust her judgement completely. She is helping me to keep all of my own teeth except only one implant.
I warmly recommend Dr Snow for the keeping of your smile.
ERMA E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/21/2018, 09:16 AM
As usual the care and service was excellent and professional!! Love Dr. Snow and her staff!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.