Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
135 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Romeoville, IL 60441

730 S Washington St, Romeoville, IL 60441

(815) 838-3337

https://www.advancedfamilydental.com/locations/lockport/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(134) · Cosmetic Dentists

1605 W Wilson St #114

(630) 879-7642
5.0
(116) · Dental

21 N Roselle Rd

(847) 310-9090
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151
5.0
(64) · Dental

281 W Townline Rd

(847) 816-0633
5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193
5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
About

Zoom, Swelling, Root Canals, Root Canal Therapy, Periodontics & Implants, Pain With Biting, Orthodontics /Tmj/Sleep Apnea, Oral Surgery, Oral Cancer Screening, Lumineers, Killer Toothache, Invisalign, Endodontics, Hot & Cold Sensitivity, General & Cosmetic Dentistry, Fillings & Preventive Dentistry, Extractions/Wisdom Teeth, Exams & Cleanings, Emergency & Preventative Care, Crowns & Bridges, Chipped Teeth, Broken

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
135 reviews
5109
  
45
  
31
  
23
  
112
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Silvia Raven review for Advanced Family Dental
Silvia Raven on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 05:32 AM
Friendly and competent staff.
Jaime Casillas review for Advanced Family Dental
Jaime Casillas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 08:53 AM
Very nice staff and awesome service I love this place!! Fix anything...lol
Carly McCool review for Advanced Family Dental
Carly McCool on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 09:26 AM
Best dentist I have ever been to. They did such an amazing job on my implant!! Thank you guys so much for giving me my smile back.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Crystal Al Qaraja review for Advanced Family Dental
Crystal Al Qaraja on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:32 AM
The staff is wonderful here, always warm, inviting and friendly.
Katiee Killacky review for Advanced Family Dental
Katiee Killacky on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 09:32 AM
Love coming here! the staff is great
Thedra Dortch review for Advanced Family Dental
Thedra Dortch on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 14:42 PM
Alice Messinger review for Advanced Family Dental
Alice Messinger on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 03:30 AM
I've been going to Advanced Dental Lockport for over 10 years and I've always had excellent care. The dentists have always been very professional and caring. When I've had a problem or an emergency they always squeeze me in to take care of me. I would highly recommend any of the dentist there. all of them are very good
Janel Fila Bartke review for Advanced Family Dental
Janel Fila Bartke on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 08:38 AM
Paola Balcazar review for Advanced Family Dental
Paola Balcazar on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:05 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.