Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Dentistry of Auburn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
292 reviews
|Dentists|Auburn, CA 95603

1240 High St. Suite 204, Auburn, CA, 95603, Ste 204, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 878-5701

https://www.adauburn.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

565 Brunswick Rd

(530) 273-6168

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
About

At Advanced Dentistry of Auburn we offer our patients the very best dental experience available. Our office prides itself in full-spectrum, quality and compassionate care. From a warm and welcoming staff, to a dentist that really cares, to investing in the newest dental technologies, we are committed to serving your dental needs. We take care of all your general dentistry needs, as well as same-day restorations and laser dentistry. Our CEREC machine allows us to restore damaged or lost teeth quickly without temporary crowns and return visits. With our Sirona Advanced Laser, we can perform soft tissue procedures such as gum disease treatment or gum contouring in a way that is fast and effecti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
292 reviews
5284
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ROBERT C. W. review for Advanced Dentistry of Auburn
ROBERT C. W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/23/2021, 09:13 AM
Been with this office for about 3 months . all services being x-rays, evaluations, cleaning, extractions and dentures have been timely and implemented with care at each step .. The plan was well explained both medically and affordable.. I trust his reccomendations and work. After 20 years of neglect for fear of the dentist and their exhortbadent prices , i am smiling again !
CARLA B. review for Advanced Dentistry of Auburn
CARLA B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/01/2021, 03:35 AM
Ever since Dr. Whitely and his team took over Modern Dentistry, I have had no reason for complaint. Everyone is very accommodating and caring. They were even able to fit me in last minute due to a dental emergency. Thank you everyone and keep up the good work for your patients and the community!
ROBERT C. W. review for Advanced Dentistry of Auburn
ROBERT C. W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/30/2021, 10:58 AM
staff was pleasant and informative.. Took time to review treatment option within my dental plans and finances. other patients appeared pleased with their services.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
KAREN N. review for Advanced Dentistry of Auburn
KAREN N. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/21/2021, 04:08 AM
Dr. Whitely and his staff are so good at what they do. I feel comfortable and relaxed because Dr. Whitely is excellent at explaining every step of the procedure. He has an excellent chair-side manner. His assistance also radiates confidence and that adds another layer of confidence for me as I sit under their lamp and let them fix what I need them to do. Thank you.
JACK P. review for Advanced Dentistry of Auburn
JACK P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/14/2021, 06:32 AM
Magic hands and a great personality. Thank you Modern dentistry of auburn for taking such good care of me.
JACQUELINE W. review for Advanced Dentistry of Auburn
JACQUELINE W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/22/2021, 01:24 AM
Nice staff, efficient and community-minded.
SUE K. review for Advanced Dentistry of Auburn
SUE K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/21/2021, 01:14 AM
Courteous, friendly service. Provided a plan to resolve toothache. Could have used more clarification about insurance coverage for plan. Dr. Whiteley did encourage me to call with questions.
GRACE B. review for Advanced Dentistry of Auburn
GRACE B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/21/2021, 01:13 AM
I want to Thank Dana for a great cleaning, one of the best cleanings I've had. Office always very nice and Dr Whitely always listens and tries his best to help any problem you may have, Great Company..
LINDA N. review for Advanced Dentistry of Auburn
LINDA N. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/21/2021, 01:03 AM
Friendly staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.