Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Dental Care of Lakewood Ranch

Own this business?
4.8
421 reviews
|Dental|Bradenton, FL 34202

8640 E State Rd 70 Ste D, Ste D, Bradenton, FL 34202

(941) 462-3706

https://www.adc-fl.com/locations/lakewood-ranch/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(63) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(309) · Cosmetic Dentists

3109 W Swann Ave B

(813) 803-5767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

W Doctor M.L.K. Jr Blvd

(813) 350-7244
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

3800 Clark Rd

(941) 927-5411
5.0
(252) · Oral Surgeons

3103 Fruitville Rd.

(941) 953-2111

7 people are looking at this business

About

We are pleased to offer you and your entire family exceptional dental care. Our professional full-service dentistry paired with our outstanding patient care is a winning combination

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
421 reviews
5387
  
412
  
31
  
21
  
117
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 382 Reviews4.8Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy U. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/22/2019, 10:08 AM
Dr Riddle is amazing! Her assistant Connie is wonderful. Past dental experiences have always left me too frightened to return. From front desk staff, to billing, all my needs were met. I will continue with Dr Riddle, finally calm enough to complete my dental needs. ❤
Jay W. on BirdEye

10 months ago

10/02/2019, 09:54 AM
Staff is very friendly but not worth the extra $3000.00 they wanted to charge me. I have a Careington Dental plan that they say they accept, but again they wanted over $5000.00 for a bridge replacement that I had done for $2089.00 at another very reputable dental office on University parkway. I’m very happy with the staff and the price at the other place. I’m just upset for the waste of my time and cost of my office visit
Respond to negative reviews
Ohilda Hernandez Bombardier on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 01:16 AM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Brian Schultz on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 13:21 PM
Was scheduled out 6 months in advance with Hygienist Danielle, get there for my cleaning only to find out SHE switched me to another hygienist NOT OK!! I like Dr Purcell, but when the hygienist can pick and choose her patients,THAT IS NOT OK!! Totally lost my business!!
Shaela Lollar on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 03:16 AM
So happy I choose this office for my dental needs. Everyone is so kind and help ease my dental anxieties. Dr. Purcell is thorough and gives an honest opinion about best treatment options. My hygienist, Danielle, could not have been any better. Highly recommend this office!
Jan Mangham on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 14:37 PM
I highly recommend Advanced Dental as an top notch dental care provider. You will find an outstanding, personable, helpful staff there to assist you. Keverly has been my hygienist for many years and is always friendly and extremely gentle. Dr Purcell is the best with his friendly, personable manner and his honest, straightforward approach to your individual dental care.
Allan Tremmel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 15:13 PM
Great folks to work with...caring and friendly.. I would recommend them to those that need a great dental experience..
Business Response:

We strive to make your visit to our office a smile-worthy experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, Allan! If you have a moment, we'd love if you could review us on Google as well. Thank you!

Terry Tavenner Remijio on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 20:03 PM
I have been with Keverly for many, many years and find her to be very professional, personable, and most of all gentle. Dr. Purcell is an excellent dentist and I would highly recommend them both as your dental professionals.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words and for the recommendation, Terry! It means so much to us that we made such a great impression that you chose to spread the word. We take pride in providing excellent patient care, and we strive to exceed your expectations at every appointment. Thank you again for taking the time to write such a wonderful review!

Paula Ruffner-Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 03:56 AM
I would recommend Advanced Dental Care to anyone needing a dentist. The Staff is so friendly and helpful. I always see Dr. Purcell, he is great!
Business Response:

The best compliment we can receive is a recommendation from you, Paula. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review about our office. If you have a moment, we'd love if you could review us on Google as well. We truly appreciate your feedback! See you next time!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.