Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
308 reviews
|Dental|Costa Mesa, CA 92626

3033 Bristol St. Ste. AA, Ste AA, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(714) 424-9099

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Valencia Family Dental Care
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300

9 people are looking at this business

Pico Dental Group
5.0
(10) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

1 person is looking at this business

Beverly Hills Implants and General Dentistry
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8920 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 652-8383
Dr. Kenneth Jacobs Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

8641 Wilshire Blvd # 315

(310) 657-0411

1 person is looking at this business

Robert Rifkin Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

414 N Camden Dr

(310) 205-0010

1 person is looking at this business

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095

About

Invisalign doctor, digital scanning/impressions, teeth cleanings, scaling and root planing, fillings, dental crowns, root canals, wisdom teeth removal, periodontics, porcelain veneers, teeth whitening, internal bleaching and many other services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
308 reviews
5301
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 151 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Staci C. on PatientConnect365

4 days ago

09/19/2019, 01:12 AM
I had Lisa clean my teeth this time. Everyone in the office is personable and makes you feel like you are family.
I have been through a few dentists trying to find the right fit. I know I have now found mine for hopefully a long time.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

09/16/2019, 06:12 AM
Had a good experience at the office. I felt like my teeth were cleaned very well and i wasnt being upsold on things i didnt need. they worked with me on options for a treatment plan for old issues and didnt push anything.
Steven F. on PatientConnect365

12 days ago

09/11/2019, 01:19 AM
Every experience I have had at this office has been exceptional. The Dr's , hygienists and staff treat you very well. I have been a patient in this office for 5 years and can honestly say I have not had one bad experience...besides being told to improve my brushing / flossing techniques lol.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Marlene B. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

09/01/2019, 05:52 AM
I returned to Advanced Dental Care after a year and a half absence, and it did not disappoint! After a warm welcome back from Angelique and Libby, I was escorted back where I had X-rays taken by Kevin. Kim did part one of my deep cleaning, and she did an excellent job. I’ll be going back in two weeks to complete the deep cleaning. Very impressed with the staff and quality of work done! Glad to be back!
Kristine V. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

08/31/2019, 10:26 AM
Great staff! The dental hygienists do such a good and thorough job at cleanings. I’m really glad I came across this office
Anna H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/23/2019, 02:47 AM
Love this office and how modern and efficient everything is. With the emails and text messaging for appointment reminders, it’s great. The service there is great also! They really take care of me and actually looks out for you without being pushy.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/18/2019, 07:36 AM
The staff were extremely helpful even with all my mishaps and insurance complications. They were complete professionals and extremely friendly, everyone from the front desk to the hygienist and the doctor. Would definitely recommend this place!
Jordan S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/14/2019, 02:56 AM
Amazing service, extremely positive and helpful, and very fast while efficient. I love to come in and get my cleaning etc. Dr. J is a awesome!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/01/2019, 12:53 PM
By way of recommendation, I visited this facility and was pleasantly surprised from the onset. They utilized technology to cut out paperwork (efficient and global conscious).

Additionally, all staff was highly informative and professional- omitting any doubts and preconceived superstitions.

Looking forward to continuing my regular check-ups and dental work with these guys and can appreciate why they came recommended by other people within my network.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.