Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Cleaning Systems

Own this business?
5.0
142 reviews
|Home Services|Rome, GA 30165

212 John Davenport Dr, Rome, GA 30165

(706) 290-9989

http://www.wefightdirty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Gillees Carpet & Upholstery Care
5.0
(1) · Home Services

164 Riverside Ct

(770) 869-6699

1 person is looking at this business

Eco Fusion Carpet Care
5.0
(26) · Home Services

4286 Bells Ferry Rd

(404) 510-8479

2 people are looking at this business

About

Carpet cleaning, furniture cleaning, area rug cleaning, janitorial services, tile floor waxing & polishing, tile & grout cleaning, pressure washing. Emergency water extraction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
142 reviews
5113
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Google
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Berthena Latral McClendon on Facebook

4 months ago

02/28/2019, 11:53 AM
AWESOME!!!!!!. Highly recommended🙏🙏
April Pharo Raper on Facebook

4 months ago

02/17/2019, 00:43 AM
Chad and his son were very professional and a pleasure to work with! They cleaned carpet for me at a rental and even got up stains that I am sure had been there for a long time! Excellent customer service and a great job! I will definitely use them again!
Debra Lemonds Nelson on Facebook

4 months ago

02/13/2019, 15:49 PM
The staff is terrific and their work was awesome The took such great care with my furniture,rugs and hard woods They laid down runners so their hoses did not hurt any floors or walls. I will use them again
They did a great job
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Janice Hufstetler Ingram on Facebook

4 months ago

02/11/2019, 06:42 AM
Excellent customer service ! Myles is a very nice young man and he did a wonderful job ! I highly recommend Advanced Cleaning Systems !
Ronald Dasher on Facebook

4 months ago

02/11/2019, 00:37 AM
Chad gave a quick response to our request and was there right on time. Excellent results on carpet in home that had benn through 3 or 4 renters. Best price also.
Shelby Umberhandt on Facebook

4 months ago

02/09/2019, 15:26 PM
Awesome job! And even coordinated cleaning the carpet around the painters who were finishing up their job. I will definitely use them again!
Janet Clara Fortune on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2019, 00:47 AM
I had Two area rugs cleaned and they needed it bad !! Looks great and feels clean . Doesn’t feel damp like some cleaners . Thank you
Yesenia Cisneros Guzman on Facebook

5 months ago

01/14/2019, 13:09 PM
I had an unexpected emergency right before they were scheduled to come to the house and they were completed understanding and patient with me! I called late Saturday evening and they were able to come out Monday morning! Myles did a fantastic job!! He was very professional and pleasepl! Will definitely recommend and use their service in the future!
Jan Morris on Facebook

6 months ago

12/17/2018, 20:20 PM
Once again we had a need for carpet cleaning and we called Chad at Advanced Cleaning. He was able to schedule the job for the next day which made me very pleased and his staff did a excellent job. The carpet looks new. I will always give him a call when I need his service because I know it will be done right. Thanks Chad.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.