Logo White

Advanced Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.9
74 reviews
|Healthcare|Everett, WA 98204

9212 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204

(425) 353-7246

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Advanced Chiropractic our mission is simple; to help you get out of pain as quickly as possible and then help you stay that way

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
74 reviews
563
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2016, 14:03 PM
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2016, 10:03 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2015, 12:09 PM
One of the best in the west. Dr Greg will hook you up! Say goodbye to that hitch in your get along. A fishing Christian doctor need I say anything more?
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2015, 08:09 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2015, 10:09 AM
Love this place, such great care! They have helped so much ❤
on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2015, 12:08 PM
on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

05/22/2015, 15:05 PM
I am so thankful! Dr. Greg got me in so quickly after my car accident. I was so hesitant about chiropractic care, but he reassured me, and I feel great! I have since made a full recovery, and visit frequently for adjustments to readjust and realign! I would highly recommend this office! It is wonderful, and in such an easy to get to location!Thank you Dr. Greg for being so informative, and helpful!! I appreciate all you have done for me!
on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/22/2015, 09:05 AM
Dr. Greg is amazing. After my car accident, and started treating here, I was so thankful that I was able to get off the muscle relaxers and start running again! Just seeing him interact with other patients is amazing too! You can see that he truly cares about everyone that walking in the door. I highly recommend!
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2015, 12:05 PM
Dr. Beasley is the best Chiropractor a person can ask for. He has the best hands in the business. I wish he was here in Chattanooga, I simply cannot find anyone that does what he can do. He really cares about his patients and is a great example to everyone he knows.