BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Advanced Chiropractic

4.9
74 reviews
(Chiropractors)
 9212 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(425) 353-7246

Write a review

5on Facebook, Mar 16, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 17, 2015
One of the best in the west. Dr Greg will hook you up! Say goodbye to that hitch in your get along. A fishing Christian doctor need I say anything more? more »
5on Facebook, Sep 17, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 15, 2015
Love this place, such great care! They have helped so much ❤ more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2015
more »
5on Merchant Circle, May 22, 2015
I am so thankful! Dr. Greg got me in so quickly after my car accident. I was so hesitant about chiropractic care, but he reassured me, and I feel great! I have since made a full recovery, and visit frequently for adjustments to readjust and realign! I would highly recommend this office! It is wonderful, and in such an easy to get to location!Thank you Dr. Greg for being so informative, and helpful!! I appreciate all you have done for me! more »
5on BirdEye, May 22, 2015
Dr. Greg is amazing. After my car accident, and started treating here, I was so thankful that I was able to get off the muscle relaxers and start running again! Just seeing him interact with other patients is amazing too! You can see that he truly cares about everyone that walking in the door. I highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, May 12, 2015
Dr. Beasley is the best Chiropractor a person can ask for. He has the best hands in the business. I wish he was here in Chattanooga, I simply cannot find anyone that does what he can do. He really cares about his patients and is a great example to everyone he knows. more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2015
Dr.Greg has helped me recover a lot after my car accident. he is a great Chiropractor and very friendly and curteous. Just left his office feeling much better already after weeks of being miserable. more »
Business Response:
Thanks so very much Patty!
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 13, 2014
These guys are AWESOME!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 04, 2014
Dr. Greg has helped me so much over these past few years. He was the only Dr. at the time who sent me in for an MRI on my shoulder and hip because I was having such a hard time with my back and neck. Lo and behold I needed surgery. Dr. Greg also helped me after both of the surgeries by giving me simple exercises and stretches to do. I wouldn't be were I am today without his help and by God's grace. Thank you Dr. Greg for all you do! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 28, 2014
Dr. Beasley is great! Good guy, gets you in and out. They get 6 stars! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 28, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 15, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 29, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 18, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 17, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 03, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
9212 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204
Chiropractors
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
At Advanced Chiropractic our mission is simple; to help you get out of pain as quickly as possible and then help you stay that waymore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  63
4  1
3  1
2  1
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.9
74 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence