Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Air Services

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|Waynesboro, PA 17268

12968 Old Pen Mar Rd, Waynesboro, PA 17268

(717) 762-8800

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Hudson River Plumbing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

308 Ellen St

(845) 727-7079

About

Locally owned HVAC and home comfort solutions company in Franklin county, PA. Licensed and insured in Pennsylvania. Started this business to provide honest quality comfort solutions with pride at a fair price. While providing quality equipment, to give our customers superior comfort, without high cost. As always treating our customers with respect when providing them with heating, cooling, and indoor comfort solutions. Service all major brands. Install and specialize in many brands. For residential Hvac and comfort needs - Call us. Emergency services available 24 hours/7 days a week.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nikki Smith on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/11/2019, 02:39 AM
    Great customer service! Came to fix the problem quickly! Very nice and good work!
    Denise Lapole on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/12/2019, 11:18 AM
    Great customer service and prices. Recently replaced our air conditioner and we were very happy with everything. Definitely recommend this company.
    Karrina Lawson on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/14/2019, 13:40 PM
    Awesome Company they are honest and very reasonable. They are a 5 Star.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Matthieu Lespect on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/15/2019, 06:04 AM
    There are the best around.
    Thank you for the good work.
    Matthieu
    Angela Lindsay on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/04/2018, 02:12 AM
    Excellent customer service!!
    Diane Pearson on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/28/2018, 04:36 AM
    Honest, responsive, reliable and very reasonably priced! We have called On Advanced Air twice in crisis situations and they answered the call both times in a timely manner. Highly recommend.
    Jason Barnhart on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/27/2018, 04:29 AM
    I’ve used Jimmy for years. He is fast friendly and reasonably priced. He always know what to look for when there is a problem and always finds the most economical way to take care of it. I highly recommend Advanced Air.
    Kyle Vaughn on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/06/2018, 05:28 AM
    Kim Kiley on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/19/2018, 12:43 PM
    Fantastic service, excellent product and incredibly fair pricing! AAS was quick to respond to our inquiry for a quote and was very accommodating of our schedule. They explained all of our options and even saved us from possibly getting two units (for a small townhouse where the 3rd floor is so hot) by simply offering a portable thermostat! Our old unit was 8 or 10 seer, but the new is 14 seer and so much more efficient and productive that we didn’t need the portable thermostat. We are extremely happy with our new unit, the service and the pricing. We highly recommend AAS! Honest people at this company!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.