Logo White
Watch Demo

Adt Costa Mesa

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Other|Costa Mesa, CA 92627

2000 Harbor Blvd Ste B100, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

(949) 645-5070

https://www.interdent.com/gentle-dental/locations/ca/costa-mesa/2000-harbor-blvd-dentist-office/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499
Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277
Pico Party Rents & Sells
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431
Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
Richeda Estela-attorney at Law
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648

About

For over 30 years, Gentle Dental has delivered high-quality care with a personal touch. With 105 practices located across Arizona, California, Hawaii, Kansas, Nevada, Oklahoma, Oregon, and Washington, Gentle Dental offers comprehensive care in general, cosmetic, and specialty dentistry. At Gentle Dental Costa Mesa, our dedicated dentists believe theres only one way to practice dentistry: with clear communication, excellent service, great comfort, and with a gentle touch. At Gentle Dental Costa Mesa, you are our top priority and our devoted dentists will take the time to listen to your dental needs and devise a personalized solution that will fit to your specific needs. At our Costa Mesa offi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    adamm884 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    01/29/2014, 03:42 AM
    Office finally got a digital facelift - safer x-rays. Debbie the hygienst rocks!
    rodney875 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    01/13/2014, 00:50 AM
    I have been a customer of gentle dental for over 8 years. I think they treat their customers with respect, kindness, and understanding. If your afraid of going to the dentist this is the place to relinquish that fear. Your comfort and well-being is their top priority.
    boba483 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    01/06/2014, 04:06 AM
    Everytime I go to this office, I leave with a smile on my face. Everyone here makes the visit for my daughter and I great. Please keep up the good work.
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    walterr402 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    11/26/2013, 01:47 AM
    Everyone is always so nice and friendly. The gals at the front are very helpful, especially Gaby. Debbie (hygienist) was great, and all the dentists are great!
    sim008 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    10/14/2013, 02:26 AM
    Nice clean office. Friendly staff. I would have given five stars but I waited nearly 15 minutes in reception. After I mentioned that I needed to get back to work an office star member took me back to get X-Rays immediately.
    lastnameswalters on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    10/10/2013, 02:43 AM
    Absolutely loved the whole visit. The doctor was very warm, professional, and easy to understand. Staff was great. Much improved from years past.
    Aleksanderr R. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    10/10/2013, 02:24 AM
    They are AWESOME, always have the same Dr & assistant helping. I am literally in and out to get my braces tightened in 15 minutes. The staff are SUPER nice, and the Dr (theres only one, young looking and nice) is extremely informative. Their office is clean and very up to date and so are their services that they offer. The ortho place I got my first quote from was nasty and old, was using old procedures, ill informed, and still offering ceramic which is abrasive and stains. Here I got my beautiful clear crystal ones that dont stain and reflect the color of my teeth so their never off, most people cannot even tell I have braces. If you need to get braces this is the place.
    brent988 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    10/09/2013, 05:03 AM
    The office staff is friendly and efficient. It was not always that way there. I don't dread going nearly as much as I did as short a time ago as last year.
    Amberr T. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    09/26/2013, 01:07 AM
    I've been going here for 10 years and I have not had one complaint. The staff make me feel like family and dr Follico is such a funny guy. Their names speaks for themselves. I would highly recommend this place! Very clean.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.