Logo White
Watch Demo

Adt Costa Mesa

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Other|Costa Mesa, CA 92627

2000 Harbor Blvd Ste B100, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

(949) 645-5070

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Kristin Muller Transcription Services
5.0
(14) · Other

1705 Manzanita Ln

(310) 545-0982

1 person is looking at this business

Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

1 person is looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

1 person is looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

3 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060
Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

About

For over 30 years, Gentle Dental has delivered high-quality care with a personal touch. With 105 practices located across Arizona, California, Hawaii, Kansas, Nevada, Oklahoma, Oregon, and Washington, Gentle Dental offers comprehensive care in general, cosmetic, and specialty dentistry. At Gentle Dental Costa Mesa, our dedicated dentists believe theres only one way to practice dentistry: with clear communication, excellent service, great comfort, and with a gentle touch. At Gentle Dental Costa Mesa, you are our top priority and our devoted dentists will take the time to listen to your dental needs and devise a personalized solution that will fit to your specific needs. At our Costa Mesa offi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jene E. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/13/2017, 02:09 AM
    Always great visits when we come here. The Doctor gives us honest and wise advice. We appreciate your friendly staff and office. Thank you
    Jennifer R. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/09/2017, 02:02 AM
    Wonderful service, The assistant was polite and extremely helpful. They have great staff and great teamwork there. Love coming here everytime.
    ylazy736 on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/07/2017, 01:24 AM
    Been going to see Dr. Hazrati here for a few years. She's always done nice cosmetic touch up bonding and fixing old fillings at a great price.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    James S. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    12/10/2016, 00:54 AM
    Thank you for your help. Great service and friendly people. When kids go to the dentist, it’s vital to keep them calm and comfortable. This will make it a good visit for everyone. This staff appeared to understand this. Thank you.
    Sharon H. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    02/27/2015, 01:40 AM
    Dr. Follico is amazing and quite the comedian. Takes his time and let's you know step by step and tell you step by step what he is about to do. Wendy is also amazing and very attentive to the needs of the client.
    Everett T. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/23/2014, 05:25 AM
    I've always had good experiences at Gentle Dental! I was very happy with my service, the x-ray tech/dental assistant was very good and the Dr was also very excellent!! I highly recommend being treated here at Gentle Dental, a truly fine bunch of doctors and human beings.
    daniell538 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/20/2014, 03:04 AM
    "Dr. Fallico explains in understandable language What my options are. And I appreciate the ladies behind the desk who are always courteous and helpful..I like the atmosphere in the office Relaxed, efficient but not sterile"
    Michael L. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/09/2014, 03:06 AM
    Dr. Follico is absolutely AMAZING! He is honest about everything, caring and very gentle. He made me feel like I was a family member. Also, the girls up front are wonderful. Gabby really has her stuff together. It's always a pleasure to come in this office. I also had a deep cleaning done by the head dentist, Dr. Cathrine, she was so nice and informative, and very gentle with the treatment. Made me feel very comfortable. All in all, I love the Costa Mesa office! They know what they are doing and are great at it. I would recommend this office to anyone needing a dentist. I would especially recommend Dr. Follico!
    maan093 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    03/14/2014, 02:09 AM
    If you need a hygienist I recommend any of the 3 they have here. The girls are wonderful and the receptionist is super great. I always leave feeling fresh and clean.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.