Logo White
Watch Demo

Adobe Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
134 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

7712 E Indian School Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 990-9561

https://www.adobeanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(64) · Emergency Pet Hospital

16765 E Parkview Ave

(480) 837-0800

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(202) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4202 E Raymond St

(602) 437-1488

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(408) · Healthcare

342 W McDowell Rd

(602) 374-3091
About

Adobe Animal Hospital provides a range of medical care services for pets. It offers routine wellness examination, emergency, radiology, clinical laboratory, vaccination, dentistry and hospitalization services. The facility features a treatment area, pharmacy, in-hospital surgery suite and indoor kennels. Its laboratory specializes in serum chemistry, serology, urinalysis and parasite testing. In addition, it has a pet library that provides medical information from the Veterinary Information Network. It has a team that specializes in the areas of internal medicine, oncology and orthopedics. Adobe Animal Hospital also offers dietary and behavioral counseling and microchip implant services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
134 reviews
5118
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.9Google
  • 39 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan F. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 05:16 AM
Jan F Dr. Newland, and his staff, is amazing! We have four dogs, all different breeds, who have various issues. Dr. Newland never has to research information during our visits. Dr. Newland knows the statistics, treatment, and potential complications each dog faces with their specific ailment. Dr. Newland is kind, caring, knowledgeable, and above all else, compassionate. Whether Dr. Newland is taking care of our oldest dog, our 12 year old lab, or our youngest dog, our 2 year old Beagle, his handling of our dogs is amazing. Even our spastic Chihuahua lets Dr. Newland hold her and treat her. That is saying a lot! It is nice to have a vet that has a way with animals, young and old.
cody s. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 04:05 AM
excellent care We have found Adobe Animal Hospital to be a really great vet clinic. The staff is always caring and considerate to our needs and the vets are extremely knowledgable, but they are also willing to recommend a specialist if the case requires it. Our vet also considers us and our pets as individuals and consistently gives us the best advice based on our individual situation. I really appreciate that. They also do their best to give us the most up to date information, which again I truly apprceciate.
Dixie S. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 04:01 AM
BEST IN THE WEST We have gone to Adobe forever. They have taken care of our cat, maltese, guinea pigs, cocker, beagle mix, vizzala, and now our rat terrier. They are excellent vets...have an excellent staff and you won't find any better in the valley. We highly recommend them if you have a pet you love and want it to have the best care possible.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Kathie P. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 03:53 AM
Very proffesional/helpful This is the best animal hospital I have been too by far. I take all my animals there and they are so amazing with all of them. They always get me in if it is an emergency and will work with me if I need to have a payment plan. I was informed of every step they were doing with all my pets. I never felt like I didn't know what was going on. Top notch!
Genny S. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:08 AM
Best Animal Care in the Valley I have had four animals (3 cats and 1 boxer) that I have taken to Adobe Animal Hospital over the past 6 years and have received nothing but the utmost consideration and care for my animals. The doctors and the staff are friendly and professional. When I had to put one of my cats to sleep they were so supportive; I even received a hand-written letter from the doctor a week later saying how sorry he was about my cat. They are knowledgeable, kind, and obviously love animals. If they treated humans, I would go there too!
Dayle Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 10:51 AM
Adobe is the only practice that I will take my canine best friend to. My Lola loves Dr. Davis and all of the fab vet techs and staff. Dr. Newland is great as well. They always treat my girl as if she was their own. Heck - they even sent me a card when they heard my Lottie Rose crossed over. How thoughtful. Thank you for being such great vets, but also for your caring demeanor! �
Dave Cramp on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2016, 08:37 AM
Exceptional level of service. Dr. Newland has been my vet for years.
Jennifer Kunes on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 08:46 AM
Dr. Davis and the staff are wonderful, caring and very professional. Highly recommend Adobe Animal Hospital!!!
Kristen Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2016, 10:41 AM
Thank you Dr. Davis and staff for taking great care of my Pomeranian Ruby and I today. It was our first time in for Ruby's senior checkup and I was very impressed with the professionalism and kindness of the doctor and staff. We will definitely be back. Thank you!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.