Logo White
Watch Demo

Adobe Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
134 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

7712 E Indian School Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 990-9561

https://www.adobeanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(64) · Emergency Pet Hospital

16765 E Parkview Ave

(480) 837-0800

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(202) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4202 E Raymond St

(602) 437-1488

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(408) · Healthcare

342 W McDowell Rd

(602) 374-3091
4.9
(781) · Healthcare

1025 E Ray Rd #5

(480) 899-7738

5 people are looking at this business

About

Adobe Animal Hospital provides a range of medical care services for pets. It offers routine wellness examination, emergency, radiology, clinical laboratory, vaccination, dentistry and hospitalization services. The facility features a treatment area, pharmacy, in-hospital surgery suite and indoor kennels. Its laboratory specializes in serum chemistry, serology, urinalysis and parasite testing. In addition, it has a pet library that provides medical information from the Veterinary Information Network. It has a team that specializes in the areas of internal medicine, oncology and orthopedics. Adobe Animal Hospital also offers dietary and behavioral counseling and microchip implant services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
134 reviews
5118
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.9Google
  • 39 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mirja Uhlarik on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 09:56 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Davis and Adobe Animal Hospital. He was the one who discovered cancer in my Maltese when another clinic told me it was just a fatty tumor. We are never rushed, he takes time in the office and will leave detailed messages for you. He has been there every step of the way for my furbaby and all complications helping guide me and make informed decisions, weighing all pros and cons. When my sisters dog Leo passed, he took the time to mail a hand written card. Dr Newland is amazing as well!! Same excellent service and expertise. Hands down best vet I have ever been to.
Joyce Crumley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 08:00 AM
Took me right in as my vet wasn't available. Great staff and Doctor. Put us both in peace knowing Dexter's gonna be just fine!!! Thank you!!!
cody s. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 20:53 PM
excellent care We have found Adobe Animal Hospital to be a really great vet clinic. The staff is always caring and considerate to our needs and the vets are extremely knowledgable, but they are also willing to recommend a specialist if the case requires it. Our vet also considers us and our pets as individuals and consistently gives us the best advice based on our individual situation. I really appreciate that. They also do their best to give us the most up to date information, which again I truly apprceciate. For example, we have a dog who has hypolipdemia that manifested itself in her eyes. Our vet at Adobe referred us to a wonderful eye specialist to help us. Our cat has a rare form of cancer, which required a very extensive surgery. Our vet did a really great job, called us at home to check on our cat's recovery and then recommended a holistic oncologist based on our wishes. It's that kind of service that you just don't find anywhere. I do recommend Adobe and our vets whenever I know someone is looking for a new vet. They have never led us astray in their care!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Cara S. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 11:41 AM
Great attention to detail and personal service. The entire staff is friendly, warm, personable, helpful, and geniune. The doctors are very good at listening to my needs, answering my quesitons, and understanding my concern. They personally call me back with test results, and will not allow the staff to give it over the phone. They call frequently to check the status of my cat after she has been in to visit with an ailment. They will even fit you in if you have special circumstances. I highly recommend their service.
sl c. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 11:30 AM
Best Vet Ever!! What can I say about Dr. Newland? By far, hands down, the BEST vet I have ever been to. My dogs loved him - who doesn't. We would even sing the "going to Dr. Newland's" song on vet visit days. From a pet owner's perspective, he takes the time needed to explain every condition, treatment, and option available, and gives his honest opinion as to what he thinks would be best. I never felt like he was trying to sell me something, or make money. He is a dream vet come true. We miss you Dr. Newland!! (moved out of AZ, and would have taken you with us if we could).
Elizabeth M. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 10:18 AM
Doctor needs to go back to school I do not recommend this hospital at all, first the doctor and technicians were afraid of my 10lb doxie, I had to come back to the hospital every time they needed to do a treatment ( and my dog has maybe 5 teeth - go figure), did nothing until it was too late for his heart problem ( as far as referring to a cardiologist) then they misdiagnosed my other little guy as having addisons disease (when he had pancreatitis) and wanted to put him on meds that would give him Cushings disease in the long run, and the Dr. (if you can call him that) recommended no surgery on my shepard who had a 3lb lipoma in his rear leg ( second and third opinions people - get them)
Respond to negative reviews
Stefanie S. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 08:26 AM
THE BEST!! Dr. Newland and his team are amazing. Truly. We have 9 pets, and a few of them are "frequent flyers" at Adobe. From the warm greeting on the phone by Adrianna to the sincere and heartful compassion Michele, Bridgette, Theo and the rest of the team have Adobe is first class. Dr. Newland always calls to follow up and his advice has never lead us astray. We looked into other practices closer to our home, but no one compares to Adobe. Dr. Fixler is a great new addition and quickly showed us with his efficent take charage manner in a time of crisis why he is such a good fit. I just can't say enough about them! If you are looking for a great Vet practice where your 4 legged kids will be well cared for - look no further!
Ken B. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 08:02 AM
Pet Care Adobe Animal Hospital is really caring. They take outstanding care of your pets. They will call you and let you know your pets are doing. I felt very good about taking my dog there. I knew she was in good hands.
Lisa B. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 07:12 AM
Dr. Berthiaume is the best vet ever! Yes, that's a bold statement but Dr. Geoffrey Berthiaume is without question the single greatest vet I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Not only does he have infinite knowledge of dogs and cats, he is kind, compassionate, intelligent and truly cares about the animals he is tasked with healing. Dr. B is exceptional and every single person I have referred to him has come back to me saying, "Oh my god...he is the best!" I've sent like six or seven people and everyone of them just adores him. In addition to Dr. B, Dr. Tom Newland is also exceptional. (He's the other vet in the practice.) The entire staff including Michele, Adrianna, Bridget, Theo, Jennifer, etc. are all amazingly caring, kind and loving people who emotionally invest in your animals wholly. They cry when you cry and the celebrate when all is well. You will not find a more incredible group of people who truly love what they do. It shows from the moment you walk in the door. I recommend everyone at Adobe Animal Hospital with absolutely no reservations whatsoever. These people are the finest in Arizona!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.