Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adobe Animal Hospital

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
146 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

7712 E Indian School Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 990-9561

https://www.adobeanimalhospital.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(31) · Emergency Pet Hospital

17050 N Thompson Peak Pkwy

(480) 419-6300

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(213) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4202 E Raymond St

(602) 437-1488

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(857) · Healthcare

1025 E Ray Rd #5

(480) 899-7738

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(516) · Healthcare

342 W McDowell Rd

(602) 374-3091

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(137) · Healthcare

18291 North Pima Road

(480) 538-9000

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(586) · Emergency Pet Hospital

86 West Juniper Ave

(480) 497-0222
About

Adobe Animal Hospital provides a range of medical care services for pets. It offers routine wellness examination, emergency, radiology, clinical laboratory, vaccination, dentistry and hospitalization services. The facility features a treatment area, pharmacy, in-hospital surgery suite and indoor kennels. Its laboratory specializes in serum chemistry, serology, urinalysis and parasite testing. In addition, it has a pet library that provides medical information from the Veterinary Information Network. It has a team that specializes in the areas of internal medicine, oncology and orthopedics. Adobe Animal Hospital also offers dietary and behavioral counseling and microchip implant services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
146 reviews
5129
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.9Google
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsay Morgan on Facebook

6 months ago

07/30/2020, 01:03 AM
The Doctors are so knowledgeable. They take the time to explain things to you along with your options for treatment. They never try to up sale, and never shame you as a pet owner. The whole staff is wonderful and they appear to be a team, working together to provide the best care to your pets.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words, Lindsay! We’re so pleased to have you and your pets as part of the Adobe family! 🐾❤️

McKenzie Kaufeld Counts on Facebook

8 months ago

05/15/2020, 07:44 AM
We are so happy we chose to take our dog to Adobe Animal Hospital when we moved to Scottsdale. When you walk in the door to the practice you are instantly welcomed with a friendly hello. The entire team is kind and knowledgeable, and you can tell they take pride in what they do. We absolutely love Dr. Farrar, and appreciate her thoroughness and honesty. From simple check-ups to scary appointments, she helps us dog parents make educated decisions on what is best for our pup. We have recommend this practice to all our friends in the area, and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a trustworthy veterinary practice!
Teresa R. Reina on Facebook

8 months ago

05/14/2020, 03:12 AM
Very caring very good with dog's. I wouldn't take my dog's any where else
Featured content
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Teresa R. Reina on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2019, 11:09 AM
very nice people as for the service is really great. I took my pitbull and my two little girls. They are alot better and much happier
Beverly Leech Parker on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 01:53 AM
Drs Davis & Newland are unbelievably caring & take extra time to answer any & all questions. The staff is great too, especially Molly
Tiffany Gunther on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 05:45 AM
Took my English Mastiff in due to not normal discharge and they helped me out with a payment plan. As we all know Vet bills are expensive so it’s awesome they do payment plans with no credit check! They did a great job with my baby as well. 👍🙌🏻❤️
Elaine Blanchard on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 03:07 AM
Last Christmas while visiting our daughter in Scottsdale our cockapoo got a bad ear infection. Our daughter took us to the Adobe Animal Clinic and we had great results. I think we may have had a Dr. Davis? I highly recommend this clinic. The staff are excellent and you can tell they are ALL animal lovers. Coming back again this X-mas and if we have any problems, that is the clinic we will go back to. 👍😊
Christie Sikorski on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2017, 03:18 AM
I have known Dr Newland for many decades. He is truthful, kind and always professional. It is impossible to always be available but I have found that Adobe Animal Hospital has made the effort for us, often suggesting Dr Davis if needed. Dr Davis is just as kind. I would highly recommend this office.
Leslie Hans on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 05:13 AM
Our little family would be lost without the care we receive at Adobe Animal Hospital. Dr. Newland, and the entire staff are wonderful. We really consider them family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.