Logo White
Watch Demo

Adobe Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.8
129 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

7712 E Indian School Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 990-9561

https://www.adobeanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(61) · Emergency Pet Hospital

16765 E Parkview Ave

(480) 837-0800

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(196) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4202 E Raymond St

(602) 437-1488

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(377) · Healthcare

342 W McDowell Rd

(602) 374-3091

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(117) · Healthcare

18291 North Pima Road

(480) 538-9000

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5135 N Dysart Rd

(623) 935-9632

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(144) · Emergency Pet Hospital

14870 N Northsight Blvd Suite #101

(480) 368-1741

4 people are looking at this business

About

Adobe Animal Hospital provides a range of medical care services for pets. It offers routine wellness examination, emergency, radiology, clinical laboratory, vaccination, dentistry and hospitalization services. The facility features a treatment area, pharmacy, in-hospital surgery suite and indoor kennels. Its laboratory specializes in serum chemistry, serology, urinalysis and parasite testing. In addition, it has a pet library that provides medical information from the Veterinary Information Network. It has a team that specializes in the areas of internal medicine, oncology and orthopedics. Adobe Animal Hospital also offers dietary and behavioral counseling and microchip implant services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
129 reviews
5115
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa R. Reina on Facebook

6 months ago

11/21/2019, 11:09 AM
very nice people as for the service is really great. I took my pitbull and my two little girls. They are alot better and much happier
Beverly Leech Parker on Facebook

8 months ago

09/19/2019, 01:53 AM
Drs Davis & Newland are unbelievably caring & take extra time to answer any & all questions. The staff is great too, especially Molly
Tiffany Gunther on Facebook

9 months ago

08/26/2019, 05:45 AM
Took my English Mastiff in due to not normal discharge and they helped me out with a payment plan. As we all know Vet bills are expensive so it’s awesome they do payment plans with no credit check! They did a great job with my baby as well. 👍🙌🏻❤️
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Elaine Blanchard on Facebook

10 months ago

07/22/2019, 03:07 AM
Last Christmas while visiting our daughter in Scottsdale our cockapoo got a bad ear infection. Our daughter took us to the Adobe Animal Clinic and we had great results. I think we may have had a Dr. Davis? I highly recommend this clinic. The staff are excellent and you can tell they are ALL animal lovers. Coming back again this X-mas and if we have any problems, that is the clinic we will go back to. 👍😊
Christie Sikorski on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2017, 03:18 AM
I have known Dr Newland for many decades. He is truthful, kind and always professional. It is impossible to always be available but I have found that Adobe Animal Hospital has made the effort for us, often suggesting Dr Davis if needed. Dr Davis is just as kind. I would highly recommend this office.
Leslie Hans on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 05:13 AM
Our little family would be lost without the care we receive at Adobe Animal Hospital. Dr. Newland, and the entire staff are wonderful. We really consider them family.
Shelley Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 06:17 AM
Mirja Uhlarik on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 09:56 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Davis and Adobe Animal Hospital. He was the one who discovered cancer in my Maltese when another clinic told me it was just a fatty tumor. We are never rushed, he takes time in the office and will leave detailed messages for you. He has been there every step of the way for my furbaby and all complications helping guide me and make informed decisions, weighing all pros and cons. When my sisters dog Leo passed, he took the time to mail a hand written card. Dr Newland is amazing as well!! Same excellent service and expertise. Hands down best vet I have ever been to.
Joyce Crumley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 08:00 AM
Took me right in as my vet wasn't available. Great staff and Doctor. Put us both in peace knowing Dexter's gonna be just fine!!! Thank you!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.