Logo White
Watch Demo

Adeela Rizvi Ahsan

Own this business?
4.4
14 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

4870 Barranca Pkwy, Ste 230, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 552-1546

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

4870 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 272-3800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Radiology

685 N 13th Ave #9

(909) 949-3977
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

612 W Duarte Rd

(626) 445-1853
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

2295 S Vineyard Ave

(909) 724-5000
5.0
(6) · Internal Medicine

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

101 East Beverly Boulevard # 401

(323) 722-2260
About

Specialties Board certified in internal medicine, Dr. Ahsan focuses on geriatric medicine and women's health. Her extensive background also includes nursing home medicine and training in gastroenterology. History Established in 2006. Having opened her own private practice in 2006, she graduated med school in 1990 and became American Board Certified in Internal Medicine in 1996. Meet the Business Owner Adeela A. Business Owner Hoag Hospital affiliated.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 12 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Otter on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/19/2019, 12:59 PM
Dr. Ahsan has been my 'Family' Doctor / Internists for over 10 years and has provided exceptional care and advice to my various ills. She listens to my medical concerns and questions me on details that I am not aware of. She recommends tests and evaluations with an overriding concern for my conditions and an eye for the financial impact to my insurance and finances. She recommends medications sparingly and only as needed to treat my conditions. I am an engineer by profession and have specific questions regarding conditions and tests, Dr. Ahsan answers directly and explain when necessary. She is thorough and takes her time.
Thomas F. Joy on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/19/2019, 09:45 AM
I have had Dr. Adeela Ahsan as my doctor for the last four years and highly recommend her to everyone. She is the best doctor I have ever had in my eighty years of life.
KA on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/17/2019, 12:01 PM
Dr. Ahsan is caring and thorough. She’s a doctor who is passionate about her work and I trust her guidance always.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
MM on Healthgrades

9 months ago

08/26/2019, 01:11 AM
Dr. Ahsan is, hands down, the best primary care physician I've ever had. She pays attention to my concerns and answers all my questions. She is caring and thorough. I sense that she genuinely cares about her patients.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/15/2019, 09:37 AM
Have been going to Dr. Ahsan since March 2012. Very professional and very attentive and caring. Would highly recommend her to everyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/23/2019, 05:33 AM
She may be great at what she does as per these other reviews because when I called in today as a new patient (today is April 23) I was told that her first available appointment would be JUNE 11TH!!! So, if you've got tons of time on your hands to wait more than a MONTH to see a physician then she just may be the doc 4 U!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/04/2019, 08:21 AM
Dr. Ahsan is a physician who truly cares about her patients. She takes the time to listen to each patient’s unique set of issues and concerns. Although I may have to wait a little bit past my appointment time some times, I know I will be given every possible minute to address each and every one of my needs. I really feel it is worth waiting and paying for quality care by a quality physician who really care. Thank you Dr Ahsan for your time .
Suzanne on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/01/2018, 05:03 AM
Dr. Ahsan provides only thorough, excellent care. You may have to wait to see her because she only schedules 10 appointments a day, not one every 15 minutes as other doctors do. She is always there for you in an emergency. Once, when I needed to see a cardiologist before emergency surgery, I called her office for a referral. Even though Dr. Ahsan was out of the country at that time, her staff managed to contact her overnight and had the referral for me the next morning.
Sandra on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 11:59 AM
Dr. Ahsan truly is the best general practitioner and diagnostician that I have ever taken my parents to! She is thorough, attentive, kind, considerate and a consummate professional. She follows up on everything and leaves nothing unresolved! Thanks to her, after testing negative on every cardio exam she insisted my father have a angiogram which saved his life! There really are no words to describe the quality of care she gives. She also has an amazing staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.