Logo White
Watch Demo

Addison Salon

Own this business?
4.4
31 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94115

2321 Pine St, San Francisco, CA 94115

(415) 931-9513

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aury's Beauty Salon
5.0
(14) · Beauty

2345 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 356-0162

4 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044
Lyle Douglas
5.0
(10) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391
Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

2 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
31 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SusanVanBeek on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/19/2008, 01:29 AM
The best hair color and fantastic hair cuts – I had my hair color done by Carrie Jo and she did the best hair color I've ever had, she listtens to what you want and voila ! I have short hair style and had Carmen cut it and she did exactly what I wanted. I would highly recomnend both of them.
roammi on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/26/2007, 04:14 AM
My forever stylist – I known Addison since a long time ago. He is the most creative and classic mixture stylist. He makes the classic hair cut look very updated, or a very edgy cut without looking funky. He always does a good job on my hair. I'm a person who likes to change the hair style very often. He can always susprise me and make me pretty. I get compliments with all my short, long and curly hair styles. He is my stylist forever.
blusea on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/04/2007, 03:42 AM
super – My long layers have always been the best with Tuula. I have fine hair and the way she layers it gives it movement without looking too thinned out. She puts a lot of time blowing it out and detailing it dry afterwards. I rare fine... try her out... she's here in SF every other month from New York so I recommend booking her in advance.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
sfbrittney on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/30/2007, 02:56 AM
great cut... – I came to Addison Salon from his client whom I approached on the street. She had the perfect bob... the straight line I always wanted with a bit of movement. Very pleased he gave me what I always wanted.
monicapeet on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/01/2006, 02:45 AM
brilliant.... – We just moved here to San Francisco and discovered Addison Salon on the way to the french bakery. Carmen did such a good job on my hair... I'm so happy and relieved to have found someone. I was in such desparate need of a cut...
saylind on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/03/2006, 01:18 AM
super good! – Addison does the best "split end" haircuts. I don't lose any length but all the splilts are gone! awesome meticulous stuff!
missli on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/22/2006, 01:38 AM
love it... – just wanted to say how much I love the way Angel cuts my hair. I really like the way it's short but still girly and choppy.
winterblu on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/25/2005, 03:08 AM
top notch salon – very professional salon with a "family" feel. staff very attentive with no attitude. my cut with Carmen was spot on. I highly recommend this salon.
jenzflores on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/28/2005, 00:11 AM
looking good.... – Just wanted to thank Addison salon for taking care of my hair. I've seen most stylists and have been very pleased and I really appreciated them getting me in on short notice... they are always there when I need them...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.