Logo White
Watch Demo

Addis Greenberg

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Legal|Northbrook, IL 60062

633 Skokie Blvd #220, Ste 220, Northbrook, IL 60062

(847) 412-1863

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are Successful, Highly Experienced, Aggressive Advocates. Our firm is available 24 hours a day for your emergency needs. It is our mission to deliver the highest quality services, professionally, ethically, effectively and affordably. History Established in 1989. Northbrook, Illinois Meet the Business Owner J G. Business Owner Village Prosecutors for Northbrook, Morton Grove, Glencoe and Kenilworth Illinois.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Garrity on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 03:12 AM
Really great gentlemen who know their way around the courthouse, get the job done, and are incredibly well respected.
Marlena Gondek on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 01:42 AM
Amazing guys! Helped me out with everything I needed! Would recommend them to anyone
Olya Vdovichenko on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 07:34 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Matt Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2016, 05:50 AM
Tara Kadar on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 06:49 AM
In a very nerve-wracking situation Wayne came to the rescue. Professional, friendly, and a truly wonderful guy. Thanks Wayne!
Zack Barabasz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2016, 03:54 AM
Two of the top attorneys in law by far. These two gentlemen have you walking into court with the weight off your shoulders. They don't treat customers like clientele, they treat customers like family. They truly care about you and your situation.
Billy Kerstein on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2016, 01:27 AM
Wayne Addis from Addis Greenberg was the ultimate professional. Wayne was knowledgable and friendly and really took the time to explain the procedures and the law in such detail that he actually made meeting with a lawyer fun.
Steve Anger on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 03:26 AM
Wayne went out of his way to help me when he did not have to . He is a great guy .
Thank you so much Wayne
Addis Greenberg on Foursquare

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 02:11 AM
Business & Corporate Practice, Construction Law, Criminal & Traffic Defense, Domestic Relations, Municipal Law and Personal Injury
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.