Logo White
Watch Demo

Addis Greenberg

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Legal|Northbrook, IL 60062

633 Skokie Blvd #220, Ste 220, Northbrook, IL 60062

(847) 412-1863

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are Successful, Highly Experienced, Aggressive Advocates. Our firm is available 24 hours a day for your emergency needs. It is our mission to deliver the highest quality services, professionally, ethically, effectively and affordably. History Established in 1989. Northbrook, Illinois Meet the Business Owner J G. Business Owner Village Prosecutors for Northbrook, Morton Grove, Glencoe and Kenilworth Illinois.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosemary Place on Facebook

6 months ago

05/03/2019, 02:55 AM
Let’s start out my review with the word AMAZING.
I was referred to the firm of Addis Greenberg, LLC, Attorneys in Northbrook a couple of months ago by a well respected Attorney friend of mine who told me that it was imperative that my case be in the best of hands. Frankly I was beside myself with the case brought against my son who already had a longer than most rap sheet.. from the time he was 18 to now at almost 30, with 3 felonies on his record. The charges levied in the current case seemed to have no possible brave outlook. I envisioned a lengthy sentence being imposed, and my son and I were both petrified. From the minute I met Wayne and Joel, and Sam, I began to feel a sense of securit
...  more>>
Johnathan Chee on Facebook

7 months ago

04/05/2019, 03:37 AM
Awesome guys
Very knowledgeable and understanding.
Clara Lopez on Facebook

7 months ago

03/22/2019, 07:52 AM
Great legal advise, will recommend to anyone.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Кее Про on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 04:59 AM
I highly recommend Addis Greenberg Attorney,LLC!
Thank you so much for all what you did for me !
Laura Cordial on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 08:41 AM
If you want the best 2 lawyers in the world. Look no further. Addis and Greenberg not only defend you but also cares about exactly what happens to you. They defended me 7 years ago and if I didn't have them. I honestly don't know what would have happened to me. I honestly mean what I say these are the best two attorneys I know. I highly recommend them. Thank you Wayne Addis and Joel Greenberg.
Gretchen Otermat on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 07:24 AM
Vishal Vaid on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 06:26 AM
These guys will always go the extra mile for their clients. It's actually kinda frustrating in a way because you like to have this conventional mental image of attorneys being unconditional douchebags and Wayne and Joel screw up that stereotype. In all seriousness though, the respect they garner with the judges, prosecutors, other fellow attorneys, and their clients, shows objectively that they've built their practice with integrity, patience, and sincerity.
Parker Morley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 07:51 AM
Wayne Addis Is hands down one of the best attorneys I have ever interacted with. I was worried at first, but after I contacted him he put all of my worries to rest. He was an Absolute gentleman and handled everything very professionally. Couldn't have asked for a smoother process. Thanks again Wayne, you really helped me out in a time of need.
Heather Garrity on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 03:12 AM
Really great gentlemen who know their way around the courthouse, get the job done, and are incredibly well respected.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.