Logo White
Watch Demo

Addiction Hair Studio

Own this business?
4.8
59 reviews
|Beauty|Fremont, CA 94538

41288 Fremont Blvd, Fremont, CA 94538

(510) 226-1200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Every beautician in addiction hair studio has over 25 years in the field of hair services, they specialize in doing color, highlights and hair cuts and the latest hair extensions service using the Babe products. Facial hair removal is well cared for by the beauticians, methods are used are by the tweezers, thread or gentle wax. The client enjoys having Redken, Colorproof or Morrocanoil used on his/her hair as those products are exclusive to the Salon. Also available for purchase through the chow case. Multiple languages are spoken here: English, Spanish, Farsi, and Arabic.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
59 reviews
548
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.8Google
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Houda Charkas on Facebook

17 days ago

11/05/2019, 12:58 PM
Best hair salon in Fremont
Kristell Lee on Facebook

20 days ago

11/02/2019, 13:07 PM
The stylist worked with my mom to meet her needs. My mom wants to grow he hair which is wavey and abundant and short. The stylist totally went out of her way to give her a hair cut that can help her go through the awkward stage without looking terrible! My mom looks awesome!
Wazhma Bakhtari on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 06:34 AM
the best hair salon I ever been, they are very friendly and respectful. I'm very happy with my hair cut, they did I good job!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jennifer Benassi on Facebook

3 months ago

08/15/2019, 08:07 AM
My hair was very damaged from using box hair dyes over the years. My hair was a mess. Addiction Hair Studio helped me repair my hair through proper coloring and hair cuts. My hair has never looked better. I even take my 2 year old Son there for his hair cuts.
Kirby Peach on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 01:48 AM
Really good salon!
Aliya Al-ghanim on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:37 AM
Sourabh Chopra on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 04:48 AM
Best Hairstudio In Fremont !!!
Best is Service..
Most Experinceable Persons for Haircut...
Katia McGevna on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 01:08 AM
I always get a beautiful hair cut and excellent service
Milaan Sharifi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2017, 02:29 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.