Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Addiction Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
82 reviews
|Waxing|Fremont, CA 94538 United States
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

46 Racquet Club Dr

(415) 302-9388
5.0
(5) · Beauty

911 Irwin St

(415) 459-2365
5.0
(6) · Waxing

564 Market St Suite B102

(415) 722-9374
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

737 E Lake Ave

(831) 228-1088
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5643 Paradise Dr # 9

(415) 927-3223
About

Every beautician in addiction hair studio has over 25 years in the field of hair services, they specialize in doing color, highlights and hair cuts and the latest hair extensions service using the Babe products. Facial hair removal is well cared for by the beauticians, methods are used are by the tweezers, thread or gentle wax. The client enjoys having Redken, Colorproof or Morrocanoil used on his/her hair as those products are exclusive to the Salon. Also available for purchase through the chow case. Multiple languages are spoken here: English, Spanish, Farsi, and Arabic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
82 reviews
570
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Houda Charkas review for Addiction Hair Studio
Houda Charkas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 12:58 PM
Best hair salon in Fremont
Kristell Lee review for Addiction Hair Studio
Kristell Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 13:07 PM
The stylist worked with my mom to meet her needs. My mom wants to grow he hair which is wavey and abundant and short. The stylist totally went out of her way to give her a hair cut that can help her go through the awkward stage without looking terrible! My mom looks awesome!
Wazhma Bakhtari review for Addiction Hair Studio
Wazhma Bakhtari on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 06:34 AM
the best hair salon I ever been, they are very friendly and respectful. I'm very happy with my hair cut, they did I good job!!!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jennifer Benassi review for Addiction Hair Studio
Jennifer Benassi on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 08:07 AM
My hair was very damaged from using box hair dyes over the years. My hair was a mess. Addiction Hair Studio helped me repair my hair through proper coloring and hair cuts. My hair has never looked better. I even take my 2 year old Son there for his hair cuts.
Kirby Peach review for Addiction Hair Studio
Kirby Peach on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:48 AM
Really good salon!
Sourabh Chopra review for Addiction Hair Studio
Sourabh Chopra on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 04:48 AM
Best Hairstudio In Fremont !!! Best is Service.. Most Experinceable Persons for Haircut...
Katia McGevna review for Addiction Hair Studio
Katia McGevna on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 01:08 AM
I always get a beautiful hair cut and excellent service
Milaan Sharifi review for Addiction Hair Studio
Milaan Sharifi on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2017, 02:29 AM
Sharon Rubenstein review for Addiction Hair Studio
Sharon Rubenstein on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2017, 03:16 AM
Best hair salon in Fremont the professional experience was above & beyond I thank you so much highly recommended!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.