Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adams Donald P DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
20 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28105

201 East Matthews Street, Charlotte, NC 28105

(704) 847-3355

http://donaldpadamsdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

22 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

About

General dentistry Whitening Dentures Partials Crowns Nitrous Oxide Bridges

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
20 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne M. Outen on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 00:39 AM
Angie Licata Keranen on Facebook

8 years ago

10/23/2013, 04:00 AM
Elena Gussow Wetmore on Facebook

8 years ago

09/18/2013, 01:25 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/20/2012, 10:09 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/20/2012, 02:10 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/06/2012, 02:17 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Was this provider's staff friendly? Not Really Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/13/2011, 03:38 AM
Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Absolutely, I was able to rinse every few minutes
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/21/2011, 03:33 AM
Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/15/2011, 03:51 AM
Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Definitely! It felt more clean than it's ever felt!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.