Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adams Ave Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Dentists|Huntington Beach, CA 92646

10111 Adams Ave #111, Ste 111, Huntington Beach, CA 92646

(714) 963-3555

http://adamsavedental.com/template.jsp?doc=adamsavedental&c=meet+the+doctor&wiz=0&page=meet+the+doctor

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

175 N Pennsylvania Ave

(626) 963-4173

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1111 W Covina Blvd Ste 230

(909) 599-4000
About

We specialize in providing the highest quality of comprehensive and esthetic dental care for the whole family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rodiel Kirby Baloy on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 14:13 PM
Had my first extraction today. Everything went smooth! Pretty amazing and pleasant experience!
R Kirby Baloy on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 09:02 AM
Had my first extraction today. Everything went smooth! Pretty amazing and pleasant experience!
Talia Marrone on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 01:19 AM
Truly the best dentists I’ve been to. I highly recommend!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Diane Edmondson Urso on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 02:20 AM
They are very kind and compassionate! If you have anxiety about your dental appointments this is the best dental office. They not only are professional and perform excellent work but so patient and literally go out of their way to help you feel comfortable. I could not imagine going anywhere else for my family or my dental care.
Jessica Cisneros on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2018, 01:25 AM
I highly recommend Adams Ave Dental. They are very professional and make you feel as comfortable as possible. Their staff is great too! Very friendly!!
Renee Perez Clements on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 03:46 AM
Marina Limperis Dallis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 04:08 AM
Nicola Jalili on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 02:48 AM
Rosalie Moises-Dinh on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 02:05 AM
Love this place. We're always treated like royals. My girls are always looking forward to their appointments. Very helpful and friendly dentists and their staff were super nice. I highly recommend this place...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.