Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ada I. Vera, DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
12 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89102

3000 W Charleston Blvd #6, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 878-5252

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088
4.8
(22) · Podiatrists

4580 S Eastern Ave

(702) 731-3338

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(100) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane review for Ada I. Vera, DPM
Jane on Wellness

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 15:13 PM
I love Dr. Ada Vera! She explains everything calmly and clearly. Its nice to know and understand what's going on. I would recommended her to everyone I know! Excellent doctor/surgeon. *****
Jane review for Ada I. Vera, DPM
Jane on Wellness

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 02:00 AM
I love Dr. Ada Vera! She explains everything calmly and clearly. Its nice to know and understand what's going on. I would recommended her to everyone I know! Excellent doctor/surgeon. *****
Tammy review for Ada I. Vera, DPM
Tammy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/12/2016, 08:50 AM
I was admitted to hospital with severely infected toe due to diabetic ulcer. After a week of IV antibiotics it was not getting better so Dr. Vera did surgery, partial amputation of toe. From the moment I met Dr. Vera, I was very confident in her as a doctor and surgeon. I'm not sure if she is in network or not on my insurance, but even if she isn't, I'll pay the out of network to keep her as my podiatrist. Now I haven't yet dealt with her office so can't rate that but Doctor is great
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Dottie Biggs review for Ada I. Vera, DPM
Dottie Biggs on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/14/2016, 02:30 AM
Dr. Vera is the best of any Podiatrists I've ever seen in Las Vegas. She has done miracles for both my husband and me. I came to her with 2 infected toes that were also filled fungus. I had a very difficult time finding what shoes I could wear without pain. Dr. Vera explained to me why this happened to my feet, and has been caring for me since. The fungus and infections are almost gone with her help. She is a very caring and king doctor! Dottie Biggs, Las Vegas
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.