Logo White
Watch Demo

Acusport Health Center

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Wellness|San Diego, CA 92107

1804 Cable St B, Ste B, San Diego, CA 92107

(619) 243-5109

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

-Sports Medicine Acupuncture -Orthopedic Rehabilitation -NAET Metabolic Enhancement / Allergy Elimination -Chinese Herbal Medicine -Womens Health -Massage Therapy Neuromuscular Sports Pregnancy Deep Tissue

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susie Marie Gurrieri on Facebook

2 months ago

09/29/2019, 09:56 AM
I had my first massage with Michael Bearden a few days ago and I left feeling so much better. He is a highly skilled, experienced, knowledgeable, and intuitive practitioner, who is also very kind, professional, and comforting. I am a full time dental assistant with chronic neck, back and shoulder pain. I've been treated by many massage therapists over the past 15 years, and can highly recommend Michael.
Mary Nadeau Cordeiro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 06:25 AM
Ashley Gordert on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 05:01 AM
Aquilino and everyone else at acusport are miracle workers. I have had messed up neck muscles, tendon and foot issues, lower back etc and they have all types of treatments. I have personally have done acupuncture, massage and cupping.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Nikki Ruesch on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 08:42 AM
Clark Gracie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 10:12 AM
Fran del Santo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 03:45 AM
it is the best thing i have done for my body post it
Joel Sprechman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 11:26 AM
If I could give 10 stars I would. Yael and Aquilino have done for more than Allopathic care could ever do. 95% knee pain removed in *one* visit from Yael. Aquilino
has significantly reduced my need for pain medication after a slipped rib. Integrative Medicine at it's finest using a multi-treatment approach to injuries. Easy off-street parking and front desk is great.
Kris Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 09:09 AM
I was recommended AcuSport from a co-worker for my tennis elbow that had been bothering me for over 2 months, and I don't know why I waited so long to make an appointment. I could tell that after just one session, my condition was getting better. Great service, positive vibes, excellent experience! Thanks AcuSport and thank you Jordan! Cheers.
Stephanie Gabriel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 06:31 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.