Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acusport Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Massage Therapy|San Diego, CA 92107

1804 Cable St B, Ste B, San Diego, CA 92107

(619) 243-5109

https://www.acusporthealth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(30) · Massage Therapy

560 Carlsbad Village Dr #100

(760) 805-3904

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

309 Countrywood Ln

(760) 436-9166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

718 S Nardo Ave

(858) 509-0343

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

3445 Midway Dr Ste. J

(619) 223-8988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #601

(858) 699-3266
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6986 El Camino Real

(760) 438-9548
About

-Sports Medicine Acupuncture -Orthopedic Rehabilitation -NAET Metabolic Enhancement / Allergy Elimination -Chinese Herbal Medicine -Womens Health -Massage Therapy Neuromuscular Sports Pregnancy Deep Tissue

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Chang on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 01:06 AM
I’ve been coming here for a decade. First Vasa and then Jordan. Changed my life after a taxi accident left me with 2 herniated discs and nerve & muscular damage in my right leg. I tried everything eastern & western but Acusports knowledge and experience made the difference in pain & numbness. I’ve been coming for all kinds of pains + health issues and it’s made such a difference in my life & health. Jordan genuinely cares and works extra hard to address all my issues 🙏🙏
Susie Marie Gurrieri on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 09:56 AM
I had my first massage with Michael Bearden a few days ago and I left feeling so much better. He is a highly skilled, experienced, knowledgeable, and intuitive practitioner, who is also very kind, professional, and comforting. I am a full time dental assistant with chronic neck, back and shoulder pain. I've been treated by many massage therapists over the past 15 years, and can highly recommend Michael.
Mary Nadeau Cordeiro on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 06:25 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Ashley Gordert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 05:01 AM
Aquilino and everyone else at acusport are miracle workers. I have had messed up neck muscles, tendon and foot issues, lower back etc and they have all types of treatments. I have personally have done acupuncture, massage and cupping.
Nikki Ruesch on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 08:42 AM
Clark Gracie on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 10:12 AM
Fran del Santo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 03:45 AM
it is the best thing i have done for my body post it
Joel Sprechman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 11:26 AM
If I could give 10 stars I would. Yael and Aquilino have done for more than Allopathic care could ever do. 95% knee pain removed in *one* visit from Yael. Aquilino has significantly reduced my need for pain medication after a slipped rib. Integrative Medicine at it's finest using a multi-treatment approach to injuries. Easy off-street parking and front desk is great.
Kris Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 09:09 AM
I was recommended AcuSport from a co-worker for my tennis elbow that had been bothering me for over 2 months, and I don't know why I waited so long to make an appointment. I could tell that after just one session, my condition was getting better. Great service, positive vibes, excellent experience! Thanks AcuSport and thank you Jordan! Cheers.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.