Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acupuncture On Demand

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Acupuncture|Delray Beach, FL 33444 United States

140 Northeast 2nd Avenue, Delray Beach, FL 33444 United States

(561) 600-8483

http://www.acupunctureondemand.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(226) · Acupuncture

600 S Dixie Hwy #101

(561) 338-1771
5.0
(161) · Nutritionists

3020 N Federal Hwy #3

(954) 530-0125
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

4800 NE 20th Ter

(954) 772-9393
5.0
(21) · Acupuncture

200 W Camino Real

(561) 251-6676
5.0
(80) · Acupuncture

190 NW Spanish River Blvd

(561) 921-5433
About

Specialties The best Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture History Established in 2013. It opened in Beverly Hills, CA, and now the new location in Palm Beach county Florida at Delray Beach.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Iram Ende review for Acupuncture On Demand
Iram Ende on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 07:14 AM
Acupuncture really works! I remember when Doc Amy treated my back pain my suffering was gone after three treatments. Since then I take care of myself with healthy diet and exercise to give value as well to acupuncture result to my back.
Sydney Burstein review for Acupuncture On Demand
Sydney Burstein on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 03:34 AM
Monica Lasca review for Acupuncture On Demand
Monica Lasca on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:46 AM
Thank you so much Amy!My pain vanish right away after your treatment.You are the best!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Rika Ok review for Acupuncture On Demand
Rika Ok on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 10:11 AM
Soojin-Raquel Nam review for Acupuncture On Demand
Soojin-Raquel Nam on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 03:28 AM
Marie-Eve Vézina review for Acupuncture On Demand
Marie-Eve Vézina on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 04:56 AM
Alfie Par review for Acupuncture On Demand
Alfie Par on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 07:10 AM
MC Liu review for Acupuncture On Demand
MC Liu on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2018, 05:12 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Amy for anyone’s acupuncture needs. I wish she’s back in LA! Dr. Amy is highly knowledgeable and very experienced in treating a wide range of issues for her patients, I’ve personally been to her multiple times for a variety of pain and I always feel immediate results after each treatment. Whether you’re a first timer or have had acupuncture done before, I’m sure you’ll have one of the most productive and effective treatments from Dr. Amy.
Dominic Vincent review for Acupuncture On Demand
Dominic Vincent on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2018, 05:37 AM
Dr Amy helped me to strengthen my adrenals after an extreme fatigue. I was feeling rejuvenated after each session. Thank you Amy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.