Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acupuncture For Life

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Traditional Chinese Medicine|Lansdale, PA 19446

2032 N Broad St #3, Suite 3, Lansdale, PA 19446

(267) 575-0592

https://m.acupuncturepa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

514 S 4th St

(484) 938-8778

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Healthcare

40 W Evergreen Ave #112

(215) 247-7100
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1515 W West Chester Pike Suite A-3

(610) 308-4298

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Ave #316

(215) 680-2362

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Are you suffering from pain and nothing is helping? Why not try acupuncture! Dr. Janet Leidy is a licensed acupuncturist who specializes in pain management, including neck pain, back pain, hip pain, knee and foot pain, shoulder pain, arthritis, migraines and headaches, Fibromyalgia, and much more. Feel free to call the office to see how Traditional Chinese Medicine can help you with your pain. Dr. Leidy is a Pennsylvania Licensed Acupuncturist providing acupuncture services to the following PA communities: Lansdale, Hatfield, Souderton, Telford, Colmar, Montgomeryville, Gwynedd, Perkasie, Quakertown, Harleysville, Salford, Kulpsville, Collegeville, Skippack, Norristown, Blue Bel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen Welsh review for Acupuncture For Life
Colleen Welsh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 03:37 AM
Janet is the absolute best!
Celeste Jackson review for Acupuncture For Life
Celeste Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2019, 02:33 AM
I had my first visit last week for severe right shoulder pain, pain in right hand and right knee. The pain in my hand is completely gone. The knee feels much better. The shoulder pain is minimal. I walked out of the office feeling as if I was floating. It's the best I have felt in such a long time. Dr. Janet Leigh is amazing! I highly recommend this treatment to everyone!
Business Response:

WOW, Celeste! Thank you so much for your lovely review. So glad to hear you're feeling better! I hope you and yours had a wonderful New Year! Thanks again! :D

Maryann Scudder review for Acupuncture For Life
Maryann Scudder on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 05:41 AM
Amazing.. Janet, thank you so much for the healing energy tonight. My shoulder feels so great right now, I feel like wonder woman :) ! It is an overall wonderful and enlightening experience. Thank you for your gifts of knowledge and healing.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for that wonderful review, Maryann! I am so happy you are feeling better. Here's to your continued health and wellness! Thanks again! Hugs!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ongela Djerf review for Acupuncture For Life
Ongela Djerf on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 11:11 AM
One session and the stiff board feeling in my lower back is gone. I’ll be back for more pain relief!
Business Response:

That is fantastic, Ongela!! So glad you are feeling better! Thank you for the lovely review. Looking forward to seeing you again! :D

Jamil Middleton review for Acupuncture For Life
Jamil Middleton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 07:59 AM
Peggy Kerr review for Acupuncture For Life
Peggy Kerr on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2016, 08:26 AM
I am so blessed that I found Acupuncture for Life and Dr Janet Leidy! She is an amazing healer and extremely knowledgeable. I go weekly and it is such a release for my mind, body, and soul. I highly recommend it for anyone suffering from chronic pain, headaches, allergies, anxiety, stomach issues, etc. It truly does work!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your lovely review Peggy! It means so much to us! Have a wonderful and relaxing weekend! :D

Kelly Caplan review for Acupuncture For Life
Kelly Caplan on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 11:42 AM
I saw Tim today and I had the most amazing experience. He is patient and kind and really cares about your well being. I am so happy I found this place. Can't wait to go back next week
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review, Kelly! And yes, we agree, Tim is FANTASTIC! I am so happy you enjoyed your treatment! Have a relaxing and enjoyable evening. :)

Merve Alpay review for Acupuncture For Life
Merve Alpay on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2016, 03:03 AM
My best acupuncture experience ...
Business Response:

Thank you so much Merve!! It was wonderful meeting you. I wish joy, happiness, and peace!!

Jonathan Ditmars review for Acupuncture For Life
Jonathan Ditmars on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 06:56 AM
Business Response:

Thanks so much Jonathan!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.