Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acumen Concepts

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Graphic Design|Bakersfield, CA 93304

601 Beech St, Bakersfield, CA 93304

(661) 368-5524

http://www.acumenconcepts.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Our services range from custom website's to the complete renovation of your businesses marketing strategy . Search Engine Optimization(SEO) and much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 6 Reviews4.7YellowBot
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cam M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/16/2012, 02:19 AM
Best Deal In Town I had my LCD screen replaced and this place did a great job and the price was 100$ cheaper than the lowest estimate I could find. THANK YOU!!
Amesha on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/11/2012, 03:32 AM
Very friendly and professional service. PC was fixed within a day, very fast. Got me all of my data back as soon as I got there so I could carry on my coursework and then fixed the computer - even installed new programs on there for me so I didn t have to do it. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/11/2012, 01:37 AM
Very friendly and professional service. PC was fixed within a day, very fast. Got me all of my data back as soon as I got there so I could carry on my coursework and then fixed the computer - even installed new programs on there for me so I didn t have to do it. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Daren H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/06/2012, 04:01 AM
Very Knowledgable If I needed any web design help this is the place to go. Thank you Christian for the great help.
MichaelWay207 on YellowBot

8 years ago

10/25/2012, 02:59 AM
I was amazed Acumen Concepts recently completed a website for my business. I was amazed with every aspect of the project from beginning to end. Within the first 2 weeks of my new website going up, I had secured 3 new contracts for my Landscaping Business. So as you can tell I have no hesitation in recommending Acumen Concepts to any company looking for a professional Web Design Company.
RobertDobson223 on YellowBot

8 years ago

10/24/2012, 04:49 AM
I would recommend them to anyone Best place for laptop repairs! My business gets support Acumen Concepts for laptop repairs like LCD screen replacements. They have proven to not only get the job done efficiently time after time but they also go above an beyond to keep the customer satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone looking for computer repair.
MichaelDWebster on YellowBot

8 years ago

10/24/2012, 03:38 AM
Thank you Acumen Concepts! I got the package for $450/month with these guys and now after only 2 months my website is on the first page of Google. Many SEO experts in the USA & Canada told me that since my was so low at PR0 it would be impossible, but they did it. Thank you Acumen Concepts!
Jeannine on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/23/2012, 04:54 AM
After feeling that another restoration company was too expensive, I called Acumen Concepts. They were very informative and friendly while talking with me on the phone. I would definitely use this services in the future, on larger jobs.
Becky on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/22/2012, 05:21 AM
They did a great job of copying a 30 year old photo for me, put it on a disc, i framed a copy and sent it off to a cousin. I was really happy to find somebody close by who could do a good job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.