Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acuclaims

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Medical Supplies|Torrance, CA 90505

23440 Hawthorne Blvd, # 235, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 944-6189

https://www.acuclaims.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

547 Library St

(818) 838-3025

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Supplies

13414 Woodruff Ave

(562) 925-6672
5.0
(2) · Medical Supplies

707 W Angus Ave

(714) 997-4331

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Supplies

1480 Hancock St

(714) 693-3000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Medical Supplies

14519 Ramona Blvd F-2

(714) 833-4400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Supplies

405 Lynrose St

(626) 821-1388

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen M Yost review for Acuclaims
Karen M Yost on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 07:34 AM
If you want the best of the best take Mori west classes. If you want to hire someone hire Mori West’s company AcuClaims. They are the best out there!
Lanelle Durst review for Acuclaims
Lanelle Durst on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 06:15 AM
I don't use their billing services, but I just took Mori's acupuncture insurance billing course and it was excellent. She's incredibly knowledgeable and passionate about a potentially boring subject. I now feel more confident knowing what needs to be documented to ensure claims meet the requirements for medical necessity. I highly recommend her class!
Cassie Warren review for Acuclaims
Cassie Warren on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 18:01 PM
I don't use Acuclaims as a billing service, but I just took a two day course with Mori and I came out feeling confident to begin billing on my own. She made the dense material much more manageable and enjoyable.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Lauren Mund review for Acuclaims
Lauren Mund on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 01:43 AM
Just did a workshop on insurance billing for acupuncture with Mori - incredibly informative, comprehensive and clear with great handouts. Thank you Mori!
Lisanne Cormier review for Acuclaims
Lisanne Cormier on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 22:16 PM
I actually don’t use Acuclaims, but have done a workshop with Mori to educate myself about the ins and outs of insurance. Boy is she GOOD!! I was originally signed up for just one day of a two day workshop she did. After attending the first day I so impressed by her level of knowledge & expertise I felt compelled to go the second day. She is straightforward and makes uninspiring and mundane information very accessible. In addition she is super friendly, helpful,and committed to making sure you understand the material. Thank you Mori!!
Adolfo Lopez review for Acuclaims
Adolfo Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 06:38 AM
Greg Lane review for Acuclaims
Greg Lane on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 02:31 AM
Mori is always willing to help and educate. She's a wealth of information! Thanks Mori!
Brit Freet review for Acuclaims
Brit Freet on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 13:41 PM
Thanks for a great class in Maryland today, Mori, I learned a lot! I highly recommend everyone take her class if you have thee opportunity!
Jessica Schaub Gregory review for Acuclaims
Jessica Schaub Gregory on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 23:26 PM
Mori West is rocking the acu world talking about documentation. I'm in Mass today, but she will be talking in Maryland soon followed by Portland. If you ever have a chance to take a course with her, don't pass it up!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.