Logo White
Watch Demo

Acu Massage Center

Own this business?
5.0
67 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90025

2130 Sawtelle Blvd 207 Ste 207, Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 444-8989

https://www.massagenow.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

201 E Magnolia Blvd

(818) 846-4542
5.0
(10) · Other

801 S Glenoaks Blvd

(310) 274-6880
5.0
(1) · Other

1820 E First St Suite 200

(949) 243-0139
5.0
(1) · Other

1240 W 41st Pl

(323) 313-4596
5.0
(1) · Other

628 E San Bernardino Rd

(626) 261-4452
5.0
(16) · Other

225 N Brand Blvd

(818) 660-2574
About

"The Most Prestigious Massage Center in The Country" -Massage Magazine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
66 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc Vermut on Foursquare

5 years ago

01/06/2016, 00:20 AM
Always get quality massages, but it's getting pricey.
Jean Marie on Foursquare

6 years ago

07/30/2014, 01:24 AM
Brigitte is the best esthetician I know.
Samantha Rose on Foursquare

7 years ago

06/17/2013, 01:31 AM
Tell them your reason for visit is so they can match you with the right massage therapist for YOUR needs.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Ashlie T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/20/2012, 01:34 AM
Must recommend massage therapy center. I only been here twice when i was still staying in this town but you know what? This center absolutely help my body to felt the great relaxation ever. I only tried their back massage but it was so amazing. If ever i have a chance to be there again, i wanna try their facial massage too since i think my face really need their service!
Runner82 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/14/2011, 00:29 AM
Buy 5 get one Free is back! – I am happy to see that Massage Therapy Center is doing their annual buy 5 massages get 1 free. I started using this offer a couple years ago . . . haha I can selfishly reward myself when I get my friends/family presents for the holidays!
Marc Vermut on Foursquare

9 years ago

11/03/2011, 01:06 AM
KCRW discount during the week in the evenings
Nancy Wen Chan on Foursquare

9 years ago

08/20/2011, 01:20 AM
Best massage therapists in LA!
jayesem on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/27/2011, 01:46 AM
My Not-So-Secret Spot – Massage Therapy Center is one of those places you tell all of your friends about, but hope no one else finds out about your secret. If I want to have a spa day with some girlfriends, I would probably go elsewhere, as others have mentioned. But, if you want the best facials and the best massages or body work in L.A. you should come here. The service is excellent, the astheticians and therapists are the best in the business and very consistent in their service. Both Brigitte and Tricia give incredible facials and Robert is so talented with massage and bodywork I never see anyone else. He fixes my aches and pains like no one else can and I've made a monthly appointment with him for the last few years.
LaVerne Ross on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/20/2011, 00:07 AM
You need to book an appointment with the Transformer – My body has experienced a transformation since I began my massage therapy with one of the most professional, attentive, and caring massage therapists who works at The Massage Therapy Center. I believe that "Grace" is one of the most dedicated massage therapists in her field. When I say transformation, I mean I am able to sit, walk, and even stand straighter than before entering The Massage Therapy Center. I will recommend Grace to every one that I know. In addition the atmosphere at The Massage Therapy Center is conducive to relaxation. See you there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.