Logo White
Watch Demo

Active Spine Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
213 reviews
|Healthcare|Mooresville, NC 28117

570 Williamson Rd, Ste E, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 663-7625

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Advanced Care Clinic
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1430 Ebenezer Rd #101

(803) 366-8600

2 people are looking at this business

Hazlewood Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522

1 person is looking at this business

Complete Healthcare
5.0
(106) · Healthcare

8420 Medical Plaza Dr

(704) 510-1510

4 people are looking at this business

Matthew Charles Zimmerman
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112

1 person is looking at this business

Werner Family Chiropractic
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361
Abernathy Todd F DC Ccsp
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

612 N Main St

(704) 664-3455

About

For the best Mooresville, NC chiropractors, choose Active Spine Chiropractic. We use individualized treatment plans for every patient. Our goal is to get you out of pain as soon as possible for the least cost.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
213 reviews
5208
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kayla Fugitt on Facebook

6 months ago

07/17/2019, 01:39 AM
After moving to the Mooresville area, I tried several chiropractors before finding Active Spine. I've had chiropractors who insisted on more work than I needed which made feel uncomfortable and distrusting of them. This is not that kind of place. Dr. Charlet listens to you and does what needs to be done without pushing unnecessary treatmeants, and he is great at what he does. I've also gotten massages here which have been wonderful. And Cheri, the receptionist, is the absolute sweetest. My young son comes with me sometimes, and he adores her. Dr. Charlet and his staff are the best.
Michelle Lundsten on Facebook

10 months ago

03/19/2019, 04:34 AM
As a Neuro trained nurse I am conservative with chiropractic adjustments. Dr Charlet adjusts the therapy with your comfort level. Honest, friendly, and professional. The only chiropractor I trust with my spine.
Maria Torres Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 05:42 AM
Dr. Spencer Charlet is an outstanding chiropractor. I have known him for several years, and he has treated me for back issues and headaches. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Jenipher Lynne Tilley on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 06:52 AM
I’ve been going here for about two years off and on as needed. Dr.Charlet is the only chiropractor I’ve ever had who listens to everything you have to say and specializes a treatment plan that best suits your needs. And some who he also remembers little tid bits about what’s going on in your life and asks how things are going. I hadn’t been back in about a year and he still remembers who I am and what I had going on at the time. Active spine is the only chiropractor I trust. They do whatever they can to see your or accommodate your schedule so you don’t have to wait for relief.
Michelle Hippensteel on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 11:24 AM
Dr. Charlet is amazing! I had pain in my neck and hip which prevented me from continuing my love for long distance running for months. After just a few weeks of adjustments from Spencer, I am now back to my running routine again:)
Kristina Stull on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2018, 10:38 AM
Heather Huddleston McDonough on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 09:07 AM
Dr. Charlet is fantastic. He doesn’t insist on you coming back 2 or 3 times a week for 6 or 8 weeks like some others in the area. He treats the problem and has you come back as needed. Also, he gives the best adjustments. I always feel instant relief. Highly recommend!
Sandra McQueen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 03:22 AM
Could not function without Dr. Charlet and Jennifer. Sherry is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Charlet a wealth of knowledge. Caring and kind, very flexible office.
Amy Miller Grier on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 04:57 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.