Logo White
Watch Demo

Active Nevada Chiropractic & Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89129

8960 W Cheyenne Ave #110, Ste 110, Las Vegas, NV 89129

(702) 474-4400

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Free Consultations & Same Day Appointments. At Active Nevada, we offer a consistent high level of success in treating patients suffering with everyday repetitive over-use issues, to our weekend warrior athletes injuries, to those that have been unfortunately injured in motor vehicle crashes. Patients ages range from the elderly to infants as well as women that are pregnant. We use traditional Palmer chiropractic technique adjustments by hand or by gentle instrument adjustments. We are committed to brining quality professional care in a warm, relaxing atmosphere at a cost effective price. We welcome the opportunity to help take your health to a more optimal level.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Chadwick on Facebook

9 months ago

02/21/2019, 00:17 AM
Unfortunately I found this great chiro after someone rear ended me and really hurt my lower back!!
Dr. Beaman is the best and the office staff is warm and welcoming!
If you are in need of getting your health back-I recommend Dr. Beaman
Kim Wicklund on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 00:55 AM
Dr Beaman helped me with headaches due to a car accident. He and his staff have been awesome and I haven’t suffered a headache everyday for the first time in 2 years!
Dawna Herndon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:27 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Misty Chadwick on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 02:05 AM
Amen dr Beaman! You are such a gifted healer. Thanks for being there for all who have aches and pains
Julie Mac on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:16 AM
Rhett is an amazing chiropractor. It is apparent he loves what he does and he has a passion for helping others. It's amazing how an adjustment can quickly address aches and pains in your back, knee, arm, or neck. Chiropractic is great for maintenance for athletes as well...I highly suggest if you are looking for a chiropractor to give Rhett's office a call. He is fantastic.
Wendy Sanferraro on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 01:19 AM
Dr. Rhett has always made time to treat my family, even when his schedule was full he always had his amazing staff find a way to get us taken care of! He is truly concerned with your overall health and making you feel better!
Beth Klein on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:34 AM
Fabiola Chavez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 00:27 AM
I've been a long time patient of Dr. Beaman; he's treated me for accidents and also over all well health care. I love the natural approach he encourages and his knowledge in so many different aspects is awesome! Definitely an in continuing to be a patient there!
Justin Ellenbecker on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2015, 01:59 AM
Dr. Beaman takes the time to find out what is the real problem, not just treating the symptoms. He is very passionate towards his work and will make sure you have a proper treatment plan in place.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.