Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Active Life Team Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Chiropractors|Sacramento, CA 95818

2716 V Street, Sacramento, CA 95818

(916) 551-1545

https://www.activelifesac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

5351 Neroly Rd

(925) 978-2225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

9700 Rio Vista Dr

(916) 835-2164

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

812 W Lodi Ave

(209) 367-8537

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

9960 Business Park Dr #140

(916) 368-7938
5.0
(25) · Chiropractors

1441 Secret Ravine Pkwy

(916) 773-0999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

635 Anderson Rd #14

(530) 758-5554

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Active Life Chiropractic Center, founded November 2005 is Sacramento's #1 provider of chiropractic and therapeutic services for the treatment of neck, back, and body pain resulting from auto accidents, sports injuries, work-related injuries and a myriad of other treatable conditions. The wellness center provides chiropractic care, spinal decompression, physiotherapies, exercise rehabilitation, therapeutic massage, and nutritional counseling - including weight loss programs. Our mission at Active Life Chiropractic Center is to provide the highest level of care to our patients in order to allow for a faster recovery and a return to daily activities. Our doctors also strive to provi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
545
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 12:07 PM
Dr Lance is awesome, if you have back issues Lance is your guy! I have 6 family members that see him and we all love him. My back has never felt this great! My father in law has Parkinson and he gets adjusted by Dr Lance as well. It helps him a lot with his stiff body. Thank you Dr L 🙂👍🏼
Jill McGraw Lindeman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 04:56 AM
Dr Magale helped me postpone neck surgery for 5 extra years! Also great with children and dogs. ❤️
Johanna Resnik Meinking on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 08:56 AM
Wonderful team! Very caring and knowledge. Thank you Dr C and Dr M!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Annette Allen Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 03:06 AM
Diana Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 17:57 PM
I needed a new chiropractor near my work and found this practice on Yelp. This place is 3 minutes from my work and they have lunch time appts which works out great for me! I love the hydro bed, I could take a nap there if they let me�
Brandi Tramontini on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 02:55 AM
Excellent! I have received the best treatment. Dr. Magale is exceptional. From the moment I walked in the door I felt comfortable. She is very thorough as well. Everything was explained to me in full detail, from the reasons for my discomfort, my treatment plan as well as expectations and path forward. The staff is friendly and attentive. The ease of checking in for my appointments is great. They have been able to accommodate my crazy schedule and after only a month..I am feeling the benefits. I really look forward to my appointments and am excited to see my progress in 12 weeks and beyond.
Jen Pelesky Velasquez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 19:38 PM
The best of chiropractic, massage, and personal training.
Rachel Raymond on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 12:37 PM
Megan Morgan on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 00:58 AM
Dr. Magale is a miracle worker! I am so glad to be a (new) patient there. She brings it all together and the staff is wonderful too. This thanksgiving I am thankful for Active Life!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.