Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Active Family Chiropractic, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Chiropractors|Albany, NY 12205 United States

3 Pine West Plaza, Washington Ave Extension, Albany, NY 12205 United States

(518) 452-2800

https://www.af-chiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

381 Church St

(518) 587-6700
5.0
(59) · Sports Medicine

2021 Western Ave

(518) 869-3415
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

100 Wendell Ave # 8

(413) 443-3577
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

531 S Main St

(413) 644-8989
5.0
(41) · Healthcare

319 Broadway

(518) 472-9130
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

395 Bay Rd

(315) 719-4920
About

Albany's FIRST certified Chiropractic Biophysics (CBP) office. CBP provides pain relief through chiropractic adjustments but also carefully corrects the misalignments in your spine. Patients report overall improvements in their health, from eliminating headaches, neck pain, back pain, tingling in your arms/legs, to lowering cholesterol, eliminating digestive problems, erectile dysfunction and much in between. Dr. Bianca is the ONLY certified CBP chiropractor currently in Albany, and ONLY 1 of 15 certified in New York State. We are here to provide a safe, effective and drug free option for healthcare. The best decision is making an informed one, so please contact us as we are eager to share t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cathy Byers review for Active Family Chiropractic, PC
Cathy Byers on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 04:34 AM
Near Troy. You will have picked the right place if you pick Active Family Chiropratic. Prompt, friendly, professional. Yep. All the above.
Nancy Joseph review for Active Family Chiropractic, PC
Nancy Joseph on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 17:33 PM
I was referred to Active Family Chiropractic by a friend after I informed her of my scoliosis. My friend told me that several people with scoliosis have been treated by Dr. B with great success. When I first started seeing Dr. B, the pain in my lower back made it extremely difficult to stand for long periods of time. I can now stand all day pain free. At Active Family you are treated like a family member. I highly recommend Active Family to regain your health.
Gregory A Ciraulo Sr. review for Active Family Chiropractic, PC
Gregory A Ciraulo Sr. on Facebook

8 years ago

01/05/2015, 18:38 PM
Dr B has not only offered me a solution to easing my chronic back pain without medication, but also explains what she is doing and why , offers a great perspective on what the effects of "pain relieving " Injections can have long term. A health conscious Dr who's opinion I trust. And results I can feel every day.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Reneé Marie review for Active Family Chiropractic, PC
Reneé Marie on Facebook

8 years ago

08/31/2014, 01:47 AM
DrB is the best around. Her natural approach to health is a breath of fresh air and her awesome abilities keep me aligned and healthy. The atmosphere @ Active Family Chiropractic is comforting, soothing and embraces health.
Britta Mullen review for Active Family Chiropractic, PC
Britta Mullen on Facebook

8 years ago

08/25/2014, 13:44 PM
Meghan Reynolds Hogan review for Active Family Chiropractic, PC
Meghan Reynolds Hogan on Facebook

9 years ago

02/13/2014, 16:49 PM
Grateful for Dr. B's friendly yet professional demeanor and her skill in reducing my pain, discomfort and asymmetries secondary to scoliosis. No more tension headaches; bonus! Dr.B has also provided excellent care to our son who visited her office for the first time at six weeks old.
Jennifer DuBois review for Active Family Chiropractic, PC
Jennifer DuBois on Facebook

9 years ago

11/29/2013, 08:24 AM
Victoria Winnie review for Active Family Chiropractic, PC
Victoria Winnie on Facebook

9 years ago

09/18/2013, 01:42 AM
Michelle Bump review for Active Family Chiropractic, PC
Michelle Bump on Facebook

10 years ago

07/19/2013, 16:07 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.