Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Active Family Chiropractic

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Active Family Chiropractic is located at 1700 Niagara Lane N, Minneapolis, MN. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices. 

Location details

1700 Niagara Ln N Suite 300, Ste 300, Plymouth, MN, 55447, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.981 reviews
5
78
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Karla Kennedy's profile image
Karla Kennedy 
5 years ago

I'm a backpacking guide in the Grand Canyon and Dr. Lori was a guest on one of my trips. She taught me how to K-tape my arches which 99% alleviated the pain I typically have, caused by hypermobile joints. That aside, Lori was fantastic to get to know; she's personable, energetic and clearly enjoys sharing her knowledge to help people do the things they enjoy (like hiking!) If I lived anywhere near her practice, I would definitely be her client! In the mean time, I'll just have to lure her back to the Canyon :) 

Business response:

This is so great! Thanks. Won't be hard to lure me back there, trust me. Thanks for the great trip. Glad you feel better! 

Karla Kennedy's profile image
Karla Kennedy 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I'm a backpacking guide in the Grand Canyon and Dr. Lori was a guest on one of my trips. She taught me how to K-tape my arches which 99% alleviated the pain I typically have, caused by hypermobile joints. That aside, Lori was fantastic to get to know; she's personable, energetic and clearly enjoys sharing her knowledge to help people do the things they enjoy (like hiking!) If I lived anywhere near her practice, I would definitely be her client! In the mean time, I'll just have to lure her back to the Canyon :) 

Business response:

This is so great! Thanks. Won't be hard to lure me back there, trust me. Thanks for the great trip. Glad you feel better! 

Howard Noreen's profile image
Howard Noreen 
5 years ago

Dr. Lori was a tremendous help. When I first visited Active Family Chiropractic I could only stand for about 5 minutes at a time because of lower back pain. I had always been and active athlete and my back problems were preventing me from doing the things I enjoyed. I noticed a huge change from my first visit and I was able to get back to training within a very short time. Thank you Dr. Lori! 

Business response:

Thanks Howard. Happy to help! 

Greg Wagner's profile image
Greg Wagner 
5 years ago

Dr. Lori takes good care of me and her walk in hours workout really good for me as well. And a big plus is she is always has positive attitude! 

Business response:

Thanks for always bringing the "good vibes only" attitude up here as well. Takes a village on a weekend like this past one! 

Susie Smith's profile image
Susie Smith 
5 years ago

Dr Lori is fantastic- would definitely recommend her! 

Business response:

Thanks Susie! I will look forward to seeing you again! 😁😁 

Caitlin Austin's profile image
Caitlin Austin 
5 years ago

I’ve been seeing Dr.Lori for 15 years now. She has truly helped me so much. I live a very active lifestyle between running marathons, weight training, working a job that requires me to be up and on my feet for long days and taking care of a busy family. It is because of her that I am able to do this all pain free. She is amazing!! 

Business response:

Thank you! Love you! 

Terri Penshorn's profile image
Terri Penshorn 
5 years ago

Business response:

Hi Terri, Thanks for taking your time to review my clinic. At first I didn't recognize your name but your feedback made me curious and I went on a deep dive through my patient records. 10 years ago I was going through a brutal divorce and I am certain I wasn't at my best. Odds are this review is a completely accurate description of what what I had to give at the time. My apologies that your experience was a bad one. 10 years changes a lot. I have applied a $150 credit to your account in case you would give me a shot at makin... read more

Matt Chambers's profile image
Matt Chambers 
5 years ago

Wonderful chiropractor. Both my daughter and I see Dr Lori for a variety of needs. She’s an amazing, caring person that wants the best for every one of her patients. I would recommend Dr Lori to anyone looking for a chiropractor in the Twin Cities. 

Lien Whitmer's profile image
Lien Whitmer 
5 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Active Family Chiropractic

How is Active Family Chiropractic rated?

Active Family Chiropractic has a 4.9 star rating with 81 reviews. 

When is Active Family Chiropractic open?

Active Family Chiropractic is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.