Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Active Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
75 reviews
|Chiropractors|Plymouth, MN 55447 United States

1700 Niagara Ln N Suite 300, Ste 300, Plymouth, MN 55447 United States

(763) 553-0387

https://www.activefamilychiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4886 US-61

(651) 762-4757
5.0
(134) · Healthcare

1247 Gun Club Rd

(651) 484-9009
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6640 Lyndale Ave S

(612) 866-1859
5.0
(57) · Chiropractors

17787 Kenwood Trl

(952) 435-3345
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

690 Humbolt Dr NW

(763) 263-8433
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

314 N 2nd St #2

(715) 425-6100
About

Active Family Chiropractic is located at 1700 Niagara Lane N, Minneapolis, MN. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
75 reviews
572
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karla Kennedy review for Active Family Chiropractic
Karla Kennedy on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2018, 06:21 AM
I'm a backpacking guide in the Grand Canyon and Dr. Lori was a guest on one of my trips. She taught me how to K-tape my arches which 99% alleviated the pain I typically have, caused by hypermobile joints. That aside, Lori was fantastic to get to know; she's personable, energetic and clearly enjoys sharing her knowledge to help people do the things they enjoy (like hiking!) If I lived anywhere near her practice, I would definitely be her client! In the mean time, I'll just have to lure her back to the Canyon :)
Business Response:

This is so great! Thanks. Won't be hard to lure me back there, trust me. Thanks for the great trip. Glad you feel better!

Karla Kennedy review for Active Family Chiropractic
Karla Kennedy on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:41 AM
I'm a backpacking guide in the Grand Canyon and Dr. Lori was a guest on one of my trips. She taught me how to K-tape my arches which 99% alleviated the pain I typically have, caused by hypermobile joints. That aside, Lori was fantastic to get to know; she's personable, energetic and clearly enjoys sharing her knowledge to help people do the things they enjoy (like hiking!) If I lived anywhere near her practice, I would definitely be her client! In the mean time, I'll just have to lure her back to the Canyon :)
Business Response:

This is so great! Thanks. Won't be hard to lure me back there, trust me. Thanks for the great trip. Glad you feel better!

Howard Noreen review for Active Family Chiropractic
Howard Noreen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2018, 10:03 AM
Dr. Lori was a tremendous help. When I first visited Active Family Chiropractic I could only stand for about 5 minutes at a time because of lower back pain. I had always been and active athlete and my back problems were preventing me from doing the things I enjoyed. I noticed a huge change from my first visit and I was able to get back to training within a very short time. Thank you Dr. Lori!
Business Response:

Thanks Howard. Happy to help!

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Greg Wagner review for Active Family Chiropractic
Greg Wagner on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2018, 15:09 PM
Dr. Lori takes good care of me and her walk in hours workout really good for me as well. And a big plus is she is always has positive attitude!
Business Response:

Thanks for always bringing the "good vibes only" attitude up here as well. Takes a village on a weekend like this past one!

Susie Smith review for Active Family Chiropractic
Susie Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2018, 08:26 AM
Dr Lori is fantastic- would definitely recommend her!
Business Response:

Thanks Susie! I will look forward to seeing you again! 😁😁

Caitlin Austin review for Active Family Chiropractic
Caitlin Austin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2018, 08:11 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr.Lori for 15 years now. She has truly helped me so much. I live a very active lifestyle between running marathons, weight training, working a job that requires me to be up and on my feet for long days and taking care of a busy family. It is because of her that I am able to do this all pain free. She is amazing!!
Business Response:

Thank you! Love you!

Terri Penshorn review for Active Family Chiropractic
Terri Penshorn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2018, 15:27 PM
Business Response:

Hi Terri, Thanks for taking your time to review my clinic. At first I didn't recognize your name but your feedback made me curious and I went on a deep dive through my patient records. 10 years ago I was going through a brutal divorce and I am certain I wasn't at my best. Odds are this review is a completely accurate description of what what I had to give at the time. My apologies that your experience was a bad one. 10 years changes a lot. I have applied a $150 credit to your account in case you would give me a shot at making it right. I have also PM'd you so that you would have an opportunity to express your concerns in a private manner. Best to you and your family.

Respond to negative reviews
Matt Chambers review for Active Family Chiropractic
Matt Chambers on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2018, 15:09 PM
Wonderful chiropractor. Both my daughter and I see Dr Lori for a variety of needs. She’s an amazing, caring person that wants the best for every one of her patients. I would recommend Dr Lori to anyone looking for a chiropractor in the Twin Cities.
Lien Whitmer review for Active Family Chiropractic
Lien Whitmer on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2018, 09:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.