Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Active Body Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Chiropractors|Charlotte, NC 28277

11301 Golf Links Drive North #105, Ste 105, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 498-4140

http://www.activebodycharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1661 Davie Ave Statesville NC 28677

(704) 871-2225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522
5.0
(72) · Healthcare

2200 Randolph Rd

(704) 372-9292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

3121 Springbank Ln suite b

(704) 541-5353
About

Active Body Chiropractic is South Charlotte's newest conservative health care center for people of all ages looking to relieve their pain, restore their health & wellness, and get back to doing the activities they love. At Active Body Chiropractic, we promote healing & wellness through natural and active treatment, without the use of drugs or surgery. Active Body Chiropractic is committed to providing the best possible care for each and every patient in a warm and welcoming atmosphere. Our services include Chiropractic, Acupuncture, and Lifestyle Modification (Weight Loss). Our treatment plans are all individually customized to meet the specific health needs and goals of every patient. Our d

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Eich on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2020, 02:56 AM
Greatly increased the mobility and reduced the pain in my shoulder, neck, and back while teaching me exercises that I could do on my own
Christy Leesmann Hagy on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 02:21 AM
Dr. Hagy and Chelsea guided me through my Shape journey- not only did I lose over 25 lbs more importantly it changed my health- my annual labs came back today and I improved in all metabolic areas - some by over 20 points!!! Their knowledge and compassion to improve people’s health and quality of life has become their mission! I am eternally grateful for their guidance and support!
Melanie Gomez DeFranco on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 02:05 AM
Highly recommend. I went in for acupuncture due to neck pain. Dr Hagy and staff are tremendously helpful and guided me on a weight loss program they use called Shape.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Ana Marinho on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 17:48 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Hagy!! As a physical therapist, I am very picky with who I see and who I recommend. Dr. Hagy is very professional and knowledgeable. I love how he actually listens and customizes his treatment for each patient instead of doing the same "adjustment" to everyone. I highly recommend his office. Ana Marinho (owner of Be Healthy, LLC)
Sandra Olsen Darst on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 00:42 AM
Dr. Hagy and his staff are awesome! I have received outstanding chiropractic care and support! Thank you Active Body Chiropractic!
Heidi Skreczko on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 08:33 AM
I love to exercise, and when my shoulder became so sore that the pain woke me up at night, exercise was not possible without an extreme amount of discomfort. Dr Hagy helped me so much! He adjusted my neck a couple times, and then used acupuncture to fix the rest of the issue. I felt so much better within just a few visits. I HIGHLY recommend this practice. I couldn't believe how much time and consideration he takes at every appointment. I will be going back the next time I find myself in pain.
Sharon Hauser on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 04:57 AM
I found Dr. Hagy after two months of anti-inflammatory pills and traditional physical therapy failed to improve my painful tennis elbow. Thanks to him, I have been able to rid myself of both the pills and the pain. Dr. Hagy is kind, professional and knowledgeable. I love the fact that he avoids unnecessary x-rays, uses a combination of modalities (including acupuncture), and steers his patients towards natural, affordable solutions. I definitely recommend him and encourage others to see him as well!
Jerilyn McDonald on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2018, 03:12 AM
David Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 04:37 AM
Dr. Hagy is amazing and really knows his stuff! Every time I leave I feel like I have a new back! The staff really care for me every time I'm there and it's always been a positive experience! Thanks Active Body!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.