Logo White
Watch Demo

Action Chiropractic and Sports Injury Center

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Healthcare|Naperville, IL 60540

1740 Quincy Ave, Ste 114, Naperville, IL 60540

(630) 699-9858

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Michael J Vandehey
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

840 N 5th Ave

(815) 937-4700

1 person is looking at this business

Body Fitness Physical Medicine
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

707 W Jefferson St

(815) 725-8200
Ferstl Chiropractic Clinic PC
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355
Silva Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

15 N Edgelawn Dr

(630) 844-4662

2 people are looking at this business

Jack D. Sharratt, DC
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

940 W Wilson St

(630) 406-8088

2 people are looking at this business

Fiore Chiropractic
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

507 Fairway Dr # 111

(630) 527-6260

About

Sports Injury and overuse injury. Cold Laser. Active Release Technique (ART). Physical Therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
5104
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Kukla on Facebook

a month ago

09/20/2019, 11:25 AM
Dr. Jason is fantastic and professional. I alway book directly on their website which is simple to use. I know I’m in good hands and my pain and discomforts are taken care of. I highly recommend Action Chiropractic!
William Heisler on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 01:31 AM
Dr. Jason knows his stuff! My wife and I chose him for his knowledge and skill working on athletes from all backgrounds. The quality of his chiropractic care is phenomenal and never deviates from one visit to the next. Highly recommend!
Iwanicka Agnieszka on Facebook

7 months ago

03/23/2019, 03:22 AM
He’s been adjusting me for 2 years. I see him every other week. I picked him because people who work with athletics know more than others. I didn’t make a mistake. In this case is the same 😊
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Hassan Husni on Facebook

8 months ago

02/24/2019, 02:25 AM
Right after my spinal adjustment, my neck was less tense and found myself standing straight and tall. Definitely a good start to the road of betterment. Even discovered other issues I didn't realize I had.
Angel Duda on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 02:06 AM
The most caring & comprehensive chiropractic service I’ve received to date! In addition to in office treatments was provided with self care tips for stretching and exercises to be done at home that have made a world of difference!
Maureen Gauchat on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 04:14 AM
Nagging back and glute pain took me away from my sport of ultra-running for several months. I found Dr. Durnas online in search for a doctor that specializes in A.R.T. Dr. Durnas was able to see me on two occasions and after only two appointments my body feels normal again. He was able to diagnose, give treatment and provide at home exercises to alleviate my pain. I highly recommend Dr. Durnas to any athlete in search of pain relief. Thank you Dr. Durnas!
Maureen Margaret on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:04 AM
Nagging back and glute pain took me away from my sport of ultra-running for several months. I found Dr. Durnas online in search for a doctor that specializes in A.R.T. Dr. Durnas was able to see me on two occasions and after only two appointments my body feels normal again. He was able to diagnose, give treatment and provide at home exercises to alleviate my pain. I highly recommend Dr. Durnas to any athlete in search of pain relief. Thank you Dr. Durnas!
Heather Fanelli on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2017, 04:56 AM
My husband has been suffering from shoulder issues for the past year and is happy to be on a treatment plan providing him much needed relief.
Jackie Hushaw on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2017, 03:00 AM
I have seen multiple chiropractors over the years and never had as good of an experience as I have with Dr. Durnas. Many wanted me to sign a contract and commit to multiple visits per week, which isn't always feasible. Dr. Durnas is available on a more as needed basis. You schedule when you need to and can come as consistently as you feel helps. His appointments aren't just an assembly line of cracking the spine and get out. He takes 30 minutes and really works out the issue using ART. I'm so glad I found him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.