Logo White
Watch Demo

Acn Las Vegas

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89146

1321 S Rainbow Blvd, Ste 280, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 463-9159

https://www.modernwellnessclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

2980 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 252-0039

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Spas

3663 E Sunset Rd

(888) 209-5530

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Anti-Aging Med Spa, Vampire Facial, PRP Hairloss, Acne, Cellulite and Stretch Mark Treatment, Chemical Peels, Botox, Fillers, Hydra Infusions, Aesthetics, Weight Loss, Bio Identical Hormone Replacement, Energy and Detox, Viens and more...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Robert R. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    04/03/2019, 04:04 AM
    I had been to three other implant specialists and their prices were way more than I could afford. I went to LV Smile center while suffering severe pain. The office staff was smiling and very helpful. Dr Keshmiri was very proficient, as well as very caring and the costs were quite reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone.
    Joseph H. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    03/01/2019, 00:24 AM
    Becky is most terrific. She did an excellent job, and I really appreciate her professionalism. The doctor and staff were also very nice and helpful.
    Martha H. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    01/31/2019, 00:24 AM
    Very affordable
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Lyshaya J. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/01/2018, 02:06 AM
    From the front desk to the dental assistant to the dentist everyone here was absolutely amazing. Very welcoming and just an all around great experience. Wait time was very minimal and the staff really try and get to know you.
    Angela W. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/02/2018, 04:53 AM
    All employees were very friendly and gave me good advise on how to take care of myself after the dental procedure. Also the waiting time was not excessive.
    Linda D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/30/2018, 01:54 AM
    No hassles. Clean and friendly, straight forward and honest. Thank you.
    Paul John O. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/27/2018, 03:19 AM
    Staff are friendly and helpful.
    Alberto C. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/06/2018, 04:27 AM
    The staff was knowledgable and very professional. I was attended to on time. Thank you!
    Donna P. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/24/2018, 03:11 AM
    Thank you for the awesome service and kind attitudes during my dental visit today.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.