Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Achieve Medical Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
41 reviews
|Doctors|Torrance, CA 90505

23000 Crenshaw Boulevard, Ste 208, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 326-1147

http://www.achievemedicalgroup.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1100 E Orangethorpe Ave

(714) 989-9810

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

817 W 17th St

(714) 360-0040

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5240 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 727-9904

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1101 W Valley Blvd

(626) 282-5898

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 284-6626

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in Primary Care Medicine. We treat Respiratory Tract Infections, Diabetes, Hypertension, Thyroid Disorders, Muscular Disorders and we do Complete Annual Physicals. We are Licensed to treat Opiate or Narcotic Addiction with Suboxone or Buprenorphine. In addition we perform Immigration Physical Exams.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
41 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
hogan32 on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/23/2012, 02:24 AM
Dr. Neal is amazing! – Dr. Neal is my primary recomendation if you need medical help. He is kind, understanding and makes you feel valued as a patient. He is not the kind of DR. that rushes through his clients. He truly cares about every patient he sees. I would never go to anyone else....he is amazingly compassionate which is hard to find these days. Thank you Dr. Neal!!!!
robertwhite16 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 12:08 PM
Cool Clinic – I went to the clinic because I was having some hearing problems. It was a good experience. I was nervous at first since I don't know what to expect. My ears are often closing and it worries me. I had to wait only for a short time. He was very accommodating and inspect my ears right away. He explained to me in layman's term what really is causing it. I understood it well. Gave me meds and in 15 minutes, we're all done. I used to hate going to the doctors, but that changed now.
Krimmonforge on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/01/2011, 10:50 AM
Best in Torrance – Overall a great experience. Dr. Neal takes the time needed to treat his patients correctly. He is one of the nicest Doctors I have met. I highly recommend seeing him or Dr. Oh the next time you are sick. Their office is brand new and parking is a breeze. Thanks again Dr. Neal!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
albertoslopez on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/13/2010, 15:30 PM
Dr. Darren Neal in Torrance, CA is AWESOME – I went to see Dr. Neal to deal with an inner ear infection and thought he was superb. I had been dealing with this issue for almost two weeks and Dr. Neal took care of it inside 15 minutes. I was immediately put at ease by Dr. Neal's warm, friendly and caring manner. He explained to me exactly what was wrong and what he was going to do to fix it. He's been my Mom's primary care doctor for years and she's always raved to me what an excellent doctor he is. Well, my first time to see him was great and it proved to me what my mom had been saying to me for years... Dr. Neal's office is very nice, easy to get to and well attended. Don't suffer needlessly! Go see Dr. Neal in Torrance and get the A+ care that I got. You won't regret it.
MarkSmith914 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/13/2010, 08:04 AM
Great Urgent Care – I needed an Urgent Care for a sore throat. I do not have insurance, and I called several Urgent Cares in Torrance, and they all wanted almost $200.00 to be seen. Dr. Neal saw me for half that, got me right in, was super nice and even had inexpensive medications for my throat in the clinic. The only negative is they are closed in the evening. Definitely give them a call next time you are sick!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.