Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ace's Transmission

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
7 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Franklin, TN 37064

1116 Harpeth Industrial Ct, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 591-6600

http://acestrans.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(214) · Transmission Repair

318 Downs Blvd

(615) 790-7993
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

12357B Lebanon Rd

(615) 754-9909

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(115) · Transmission Repair

130 River Rock Blvd

(615) 866-7939
4.7
(30) · Automotive

230 Molly Walton Dr

(615) 264-2750

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheri Buchanan Garcia on Facebook

7 years ago

02/14/2015, 04:00 AM
Paul S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/11/2014, 08:13 AM
Tony and his gang are not what you want if you need the slick overpriced approach of a franchise chain. It is a small, family owned business, in the auto section of Franklin Tn. That being said, I have never worked with a nicer, more knowledgeable group of men in my life. They were able to offer me a very reasonable price for repairing the transmission in my 1967 Ford F 250. Tony recognized the transmission immediately, was able to diagnose the problem and ev en offered to tune my engine as part of the price. I had recently had it tuned at another shop, but when he went in there he found they had the timing of the spark plugs wrong. The work was done quickly and communications were great. I would highly recommend Ace's as a great place for transmission work and engine repair
Patrice Walker on Facebook

8 years ago

12/01/2013, 05:36 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anna Marie Jones on Facebook

8 years ago

10/31/2013, 04:28 AM
Andy Brittain on Facebook

8 years ago

10/07/2013, 01:23 AM
Betsy Davis on Facebook

8 years ago

07/18/2013, 06:51 AM
amtoshaboo on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/27/2011, 02:24 AM
DO NOT LET THEM WORK ON YOUR CAR!! I have been trying for 2 months now to get them to fix my fuel pump. They didn't fix it right the first time. It is supposed to be under warranty but they won't return my calls!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.