Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ACE Endodontics Cypress

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Endodontists|Cypress, TX 77429

14520 Cypress Mill Pl Blvd Suite 100, Suite 100, Cypress, TX 77429

(281) 886-8792

http://www.aceendodonticscypress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are licensed in I.V. sedation. We specialize in root canals, retreatments, microsurgery and cracked teeth. We will also see emergencies the same day. We are in network with most PPO insurances. We have been serving the Houston area since 1996.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lewis Koleci on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 06:20 AM
Everyone on the Advance Cllinical Endodonitics Office staff,namely Patty and Victoria were great. Assistant Edith was pleasant and helpful giving me kindness and support. Dr Ceballos is the most caring and professional Doctor I have ever had the pleasure to see. I would highly recommend ACE Endodonitics.
Delfina Domogalla on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 03:53 AM
Dr. Ceballos is amazing. I have been coming to him for years now. He is so professional & approachable and just great at what he does. The procedure was quick, painless, and completely stress-free. If you ever need a root canal, he is the one to go to! All staff is very nice and welcoming as well. They are always happy to help and answer any questions you may have. I would highly recommend ACE Endodontics!
Ricky Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 08:49 AM
For a root canal first timer expecting the worst, Dr. Ceballos and his team made me very comfortable. The staff as well as assistant Edith were very informative about the procedure and walked me through the entire process. I highly recommend not going online and googling root canal procedures. This will give you nightmares and second thoughts. I cannot thank them enough for making my visit one of the easiest to a dental office. Definitely do your research, but my choice is Dr. Ceballos and staff.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jessica Moreau on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 11:30 AM
I had the best root canal experience! Dr. Ceballos thoroughly explained the procedure and was done in no time! The procedure itself is relatively painless and recovery has been a breeze. The entire office staff is really attentive and personable. Dr. C's assistant, Edith, was a dream come true! She made sure I was comfortable and that I would be done in plenty of time to pick my son up from school. All in all, I couldn't have asked for a better doctor and staff to get me all fixed up! 10/10!!!! :-)
Patty McKenna Knobelock on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 03:33 AM
Fabulous Dental work and I am one if the biggest babies there is. He has done 3 route canals for me and I’m still alive lol. Having the sedation dentistry makes the process painless. Gentle, caring, great personality. You won’t be sorry you went to him. Office staff is also extremely friendly and they do care!🤩🤩🤩🤩
Amy Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 10:32 AM
My Dentist Dr Boxwalla referred me for a root canal to Dr Ceballos.I was very nervous about having the procedure and the staff and Dr Ceballos made me feel at ease.The procedure was painless and they really gave you support and kindness.Noor the assistant to the doctor Sat with me and kept me calm and was very compassionate.Thank you for making my procedure a great experience.
Erica Falcon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 03:25 AM
Dr. Ceballos and his Team are amazing definitely made me at ease though my painless root canal therapy from beginning to end, I can’t thank them enough!
Aleck Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 09:30 AM
What a great experience. Had a root canal and everything was done very efficiently. Everyone in the office from the reception, to the asst. Edith to Dr. Ceballos were flawless. They saw me on less than 1 days notice. Could not recommend them more. Thank you very much!!
Kathy Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 10:27 AM
Dr. Ceballos and Lala and the rest of his staff were amazing!! They took exceptional care of me and made me feel at ease. Lala was exceptionally caring and very attentive. His office staff were though and fast and very kind. They fit me in for an emergency root canal on a Friday afternoon.... Need I say more?! You are in great hands here...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.