Logo White
Watch Demo

ACE Endodontics Cypress

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
91 reviews
|Endodontists|Cypress, TX 77429

14520 Cypress Mill Pl Blvd Suite 100, Suite 100, Cypress, TX 77429

(281) 886-8792

http://www.aceendodonticscypress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are licensed in I.V. sedation. We specialize in root canals, retreatments, microsurgery and cracked teeth. We will also see emergencies the same day. We are in network with most PPO insurances. We have been serving the Houston area since 1996.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
91 reviews
576
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ciara Rivera on Facebook

18 days ago

09/03/2020, 02:26 AM
The entire faculty at Ace Endodontics Cypress were absolutely the sweetest! Very professional and friendly.
Sharnett Shoe Godess Garrett-Latimore on Facebook

2 months ago

07/15/2020, 05:53 AM
Dr. Pedott saw me as a referral for two emergency root canals. I live in Arkansas as was due to leave Texas the same day. She explained the procedures along the way, ensuring I was comfortable. Later in the evening she reached out via phone and text to check on my status. Her office staff and dental assistant are also very professional and accommodating.
Cassandra Kennard on Facebook

2 months ago

07/08/2020, 01:21 AM
DR. Susan Pedott @ ACE is awesome, no kidding. My first visit was on July 02, 2020, I did not feel any pain during my root canal procedure. The entire staff is great, also Dr. Pedtto can sing also. I really enjoyed my visit there. I will be back again, for the final procedure next week. Have a great day
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Donna D Ganster on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2020, 09:11 AM
Dr Pedott was awesome and explained everything in detail. He assistant was so kind and always checking to see if I was ok. Highly recommended Ace.
Erica Thomas on Facebook

9 months ago

12/09/2019, 19:05 PM
I absolutely would recommend ACE! The entire STAFF were AWESOME, EXCELLENT Customer service, knowledgeable, patient, they made me feel comfortable! This is a first for me not to be NERVOUS when it involves my MOUTH (Teeth)!🤗👍 THANKS AGAIN.....Dr. Ceballos, Edith, Judy, & Kahrin😬
Jessica Ramirez on Facebook

10 months ago

11/07/2019, 13:32 PM
Great place to go! Doctor and staff are awesome! 👍🏻. They are very friendly and very kind 😉
Pretty Chanté on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 06:56 AM
I couldn’t have gone to any place better. Dr. Ceballos is literally the BEST at what he does. My root is curved & I was worried, but the process was done so quick and I haven’t had any pain post procedure 🙌🏽 His assistant Ms. Edith has a beautiful, refreshing energy & she definitely helped me relax & stay calm. They worked together gracefully & checked on me periodically to ensure I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure, which helped a lot & I greatly appreciate it. I’ve ALWAYS been anxious about dental work, but now I honestly have a different perspective. I can genuinely say each individual in the office makes ACE Endodontics the perfect dream team! They were all great with friendly, warm smiles. To say I’m impressed would be an understatement… 10/10!
Lu Zalazar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 10:56 AM
EXCELENTE el dr Ceballos y su asistente Edith! Lo recomiendo completamente
Lewis Koleci on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 06:20 AM
Everyone on the Advance Cllinical Endodonitics Office staff,namely Patty and Victoria were great. Assistant Edith was pleasant and helpful giving me kindness and support. Dr Ceballos is the most caring and professional Doctor I have ever had the pleasure to see. I would highly recommend ACE Endodonitics.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.