Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ACE Endodontics Cypress

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
166 reviews
|Endodontists|Cypress, TX 77429

14520 Cypress Mill Pl Blvd Suite 100, Suite 100, Cypress, TX 77429

(281) 886-8792

https://www.aceendodonticscypress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are licensed in I.V. sedation. We specialize in root canals, retreatments, microsurgery and cracked teeth. We will also see emergencies the same day. We are in network with most PPO insurances. We have been serving the Houston area since 1996.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
166 reviews
5136
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 133 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Meaux on Facebook

5 months ago

12/22/2020, 14:16 PM
Never a good day when you need a root canal, but if you need one Ace Endodontics is the place to go. Everyone greets you with a warm smile. I was nervous but got through it by having a great doctor and assistant. I’ll go back if needed.
Janice Parriott on Facebook

6 months ago

11/27/2020, 07:54 AM
The staff and the doctor were great. I would highly recommend this place. I had a root canal, had no problems after. Great place to have any work done.
Janice Biggs on Facebook

6 months ago

11/20/2020, 17:34 PM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kasey Thai on Facebook

6 months ago

10/29/2020, 11:58 AM
Amazing staff, made me super comfortable and they were super quick and attentive with quick follow up to check on me. Really great experience. Almost made me glad to get a root canal! :)
Brooke Manning on Facebook

7 months ago

10/23/2020, 15:32 PM
I met Dr Pedott under the worst of circumstances, having started a root canal at another dentist and them not being able to finish it, I had to drive to her office(where they fit me in, same day) when I arrived I was in a frightening amount of pain and was in tears. Tooth pain is the worst kind of pain.. Her office staff was waiting on me, and when I walked in there was some sort of problem with my insurance, and they needed me to call. I was in no shape to do any of that, so the staff called with me and helped me sort out the problem. They were so kind to me and got me right back to a room. I was in so much pain and full of anxiety about the procedure. Dr Pedott and her assistant both came in the room and talked to me about exactly what to expect. They had a weighted blanket to put on me, which really helped with the anxiety. When the procedure had just begun(after she took so much time and carefully numbed me up just a little at a time so it wouldn’t hurt so much) my air pods died. I had them in so I wouldn’t hear the sound of the drill. Dr Pedott noticed that I seemed distressed and stopped immediately to ask if I was ok. I pointed at lifeless AirPods in my hand and she asked if I would like to borrow hers. I couldn’t believe how kind and thoughtful she was to offer that! So she lent me hers, and turned on some beautiful worship music for me to listen to. This greatly calmed me down, especially because the first song that came in was my grandmothers most favorite worship song, that I grew up listening to. Bottom line, I was able to calm down and she did a wonderful job finishing the root canal. She then called me that evening to check on me, and gave me her cell phone number for over the weekend, in case I needed anything. One more story- the next week, while trying to get in to see my regular dentist, to finish the crown for the tooth, the temporary filling they had on the tooth broke. I started experiencing more pain and discomfort, and could not get ahold of my regular dentist. I called Dr Pedott’s cell phone in a panic, and she calmed me down, and got me right back into her office to check the tooth and adjust it some. You don’t see many (or any) dr’s or dentists that go out of their way for people like this much anymore. What a refreshing, wonderful person Dr Pedott is. I felt cared for and was treated so kindly, and when I was in so much pain and discomfort. I’ll never forget her and her team... People may not remember what you say, but they will always remember how you make them feel. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for taking such good care of me in my time of need...I’ll be sure to pass that on to others that may need me to go above and beyond too.🤗
Brooke Manning on Facebook

7 months ago

10/23/2020, 12:10 PM
Clavelia Sedillo Martin on Facebook

7 months ago

10/15/2020, 13:58 PM
I was blessed to find Dr. Pedott in my insurance list. Dr. Pedott saw me and the next day scheduled treatment. I have never experienced a doctor with this great of a bedside manner. She made me feel comfortable through the whole procedure and then gave me a phone call at home the evening of the procedure to check on me. She gave me her cell phone to text if I had any questions or concerns. Dr. Pedott's staff is amazing as well! I wish I could see her for every ailement! Dr. Pedott listens to your concerns and takes her time diagnosing the issue. I am beyond blessed that God placed Dr. Pedott and her staff in my path!
Jenni Blissett Beaver on Facebook

7 months ago

10/14/2020, 12:56 PM
My treatment at ACE was top notch, from the moment I arrived until the moment I walked out the door. The lady at the front desk was warm and kind, the dental assistant was patient with my anxiety, and Dr. Ceballos was thorough in explaining the procedure and, most importantly, quick! They even provided me with a weighted blanket and pillow during the procedure, which helped greatly with my dental anxiety. I had the root canal yesterday, and I have no pain today. That’s a win, in my book!!
Alexys James on Facebook

7 months ago

10/13/2020, 13:29 PM
Initially, I was anxious about having two root canals at once. I went in for one, but ended up needing to have two done. In short, Dr. Pedott is fantastic! She has a truly sweet demeanor and I loved hearing her talk about her dog. She made sure that even with the discomfort of numbing, I was still comfortable. Her office is clean and well organized with Covid precautions in place to protect staff and the patient. Her office music playlist is awesome, too! She sang as she worked on my teeth and it made me feel at ease. She and Bailey, her assistant, worked like a well oiled machine to get the X-rays and work done so that I was able to come in at 9:30am and leave by noon. After my procedure, Dr. Pedott made sure to explain the aftercare and how the medicines prescribed were to help me over the next week. That evening, she called me personally to follow up and make sure I wasn’t in pain or experiencing any abnormal side effects. I didn’t experience any problems and the office worked with me financially, because, again, I was only expecting to go in for one root canal. The office staff were very understanding and made sure to explain all of the financial statements and answer any questions that I had. Hopefully, I won’t need another root canal any time soon, but if I do need any endodontic work done, Advanced Clinical Endodontics (ACE) will be the ones I trust to get the job done.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.